Reviewer3332317

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SOM235 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Fair

Posted on Jul 03, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really, really wish I could have loved this one! it makes my skin soooo soft, but I Basolutely hate the smell, this smells like... bad rubber? I simply can only use it if Iæm going to bed, terrified that Other people can smell it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

recomended

Posted on Mar 21, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My hair turn so squeeky clean with this, and I love it. It smells good, calms down my irritated scalp, and leaves my hair soft, and you get a big bootle who will last you for months, for a really nice price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

recomended

Posted on Mar 21, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you have slightly dry hair, and irritated scalp, the hemp series is a really good choice! lovely scent, get your hair clean and soft, and lovely price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum!

Posted on Jul 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This tea is so delicious. I'm not sure about the effect, I drink Tea for the flavour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nomnom!

Posted on Jul 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Another delicious tea!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

recomended

Posted on Mar 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I guess toothpaste is toothpaste, but this one has a really good taste, and it's non flouride, good, since our water has to much of it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WOW

Posted on Oct 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I used to use Aderma xomegi on my irritated, dry and scratchy skin, however, it's madly expensive! it's like $70 or something in norway, for a bottle of this size. It also contains huge amounts of mineral oil, no good on atopic skin, obviously. This one is a lot lighter, but still just as moisturising, it's cheaper, and it's so much better for my skin, and it calms my skin just as good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome!

Posted on Dec 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love the minty feel of this! Instantly makes my lips fel so soft, and helps sore lips. I will buy this again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

How fun!

Posted on Dec 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Peel.off masque is genious, not only does it cleanse the skin, it's so fun to pull it of:P

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely

Posted on Dec 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This conditioner leaves my hair So soft! And it leaves a dancy-like grape scent! I do wish the scent would reain stronger in my hair though

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just lovely

Posted on Dec 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

the SLs free formula felt a little strange at once, it doesn't ladder as much as I am used to, but it does the same jobb, without the scratchyness that SLS gives!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Creamy and soft

Posted on Dec 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very creamy lipbalm, If you have very flaky lips, you might want to scrub them before you use this. But however, the formula is great, and it really helps sore, dry and chapped lips.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives