Reviewer3339239

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TIZ255 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Arrowhead Mills, Whole Grain Organic Buckwheat

Posted on Mar 04, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was a good product. It makes wonderful pancakes and when you eat the pancakes, you feel full all day long!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chocolate Stevia

Posted on Mar 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an awesome Stevia! I love this brand and the chocolate is just like drinking chocolate milk! My son who hates all sweeteners, got into this when I first bought it and made the most delicious glass of "white" chocolate milk I had ever tasted. He just loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mango Stevia

Posted on Mar 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very nice product for the price. Leaves a lovely hint of mango in whatever you put it in.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Toffee Stevia

Posted on Mar 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good product, I just didn't think the toffee flavor was strong enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Maple Syrup

Posted on Mar 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This syrup is absolutely amazing! It beats all others I've tried in the grocery stores or health food stores! My hole family just loves it. We even had to buy two more bottles and am planning on buying another two in the next few days! Amazing product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Peach Stevia

Posted on Mar 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This product is very nice for the price. Not too bitter and it does leave a hint of peach in your mouth as you eat or drink whatever you have put it in.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stevia EXtract

Posted on Mar 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

For the price, this is a good Stevia brand. It's not bitter and leaves hint of sweetness to everything. Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Strawberry Stevia

Posted on Mar 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a nice product for the price. I didn't think it really tasted like strawberry though. It could just be me as my daughter likes it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Flora, Bija, Hoodia Slimming Tea

Posted on Mar 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This tea doesn't taste too bad. I can't say it really is slimming me, but it is a nice tea and I do not feel as hungry since I've been drinking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives