Reviewer3349772

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DOW552 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Wonderful & Natural!!

Posted on Jan 18, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is so soothing - warmed water mixed with Bragg's and some honey makes a tasty-soothing drink when you feel like the bug is getting you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far so good!!!

Posted on Jan 18, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has been using this for about 6 yrs - being over 50 - so far so good!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Moisturizer works

Posted on Sep 21, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Slowly but surely it is working on wrinkled neck - hurray for Aubrey products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lip tint

Posted on Sep 21, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the all natural ingredients - you can understand every one of them and the color is so natural looking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Keep Candida Away

Posted on Jan 18, 2008

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One bout of this will stay in your memory forever - GSE became my best friend - it helps keep the body more alkaline - that is what a body needs to be to avoid the curse of yeast and GSE has done that for me for over 10 yrs - don't forget to watch the diet too!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cats love it!!

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Our 13yr old cat loves this - with it, she is more alert which is really good - makes my day!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

leave in treatment

Posted on Sep 21, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

ingredients I can understand and so easy and gentle to use - I will be ordering this from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

makeup as it should be - natural all the way

Posted on Sep 21, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the best - I feel safe using Aubrey makeup and will continue to do so down the road.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Past Menopause

Posted on Jul 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I feel healthier more hormonally leveled out with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural C to the rescue

Posted on Jul 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I feel this is a better way to get natural C into one's system - no pills to break down in the body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

In need of more magnesium

Posted on Jul 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Powdered works quicker and helps your body to get more of this mineral to assist our stressed out lives among other things.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pets in need...

Posted on Jul 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

When the full moon comes around, this comes out and is given to calm our many lovable cats from going nuts!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives