July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3359199

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAH198 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Excellent

Posted on Nov 02, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using Aloe for about 10 years now. I had been using a much more expensive aloe product. I'm thrilled to find this one. It has the same quality but about half the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on May 13, 2010

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Raw B-Complex has given me so much more energy. I notice that it keeps me from holding water also. I'm confident that it is doing more than I realize. I feel great and I'm sixty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful

Posted on Feb 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My chiropractor suggested trying this for inflammation of my leg. It works marvelously!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best thickener out there

Posted on Jan 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works amazing in stews. Thickens but doesn't detract from the flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Nov 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This one has it all!! Exceptional. I'll keep buying this one...And I'm fussy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My husband's favorite

Posted on Jan 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Since my husband quit coffee he's been searching for a hot drink to substitute with. This instant beverage is his favorite. He prefers this instant beverage rather than the crystals. And this is the best price that I've found anywhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quality in a bottle

Posted on May 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Have only just started using the product, so I haven't actually felt the benefits yet, but what I've read is quite impressive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ester-C

Posted on Feb 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love the 1,000 mg with Citrus. I always use Ester-C so I never have an intestinal problem

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Happy with this B 100

Posted on Feb 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Soloray is a good company and I notice a difference when I don't take my B's. (I hold water)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Nov 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Superior product. I'm impressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Jan 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in cookies and to make crumb toppings on fruit deserts. It is wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff!!

Posted on Feb 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Noticed a difference in my knee when I stopped taking these, so I started up again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives