July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewertommi

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GAS573 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Poor product!

Posted on Aug 16, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used it only one week, but whole mouth smells and i cant eat anything cold or warm now, it wont wash teeth clean as it should, poor quolity!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Apr 22, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Using it with q10, magnesium and karnosine for heart problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product!

Posted on Apr 11, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Sweeter than i expect!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

exellent product!

Posted on Aug 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

This is like other Starwest Botanicals Products, great and good value for money! I wish somebody import some day to my country too..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product!

Posted on Apr 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Its absolutely fantastic coffee!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

after tasting

Posted on Apr 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I fund it great taste and quolity!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Vitamin D-3, Highest Potency, 5,000 IU, 240 Softgels

Posted on Feb 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very high quolity product and cheap price, perfect for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

worx

Posted on Apr 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I havent take all 4 capsules at one, 2 in the morning and 2 at night and it helps a little with all my multi vitamis!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Didnt found any good!

Posted on Apr 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Maby its work?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Exellent product!

Posted on Apr 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste, good guolity!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product!

Posted on Apr 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Its absolutely fantastic coffee!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works!

Posted on Apr 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Works like it should!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives