July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

reviewsfromlithuania

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VNV532 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


Reviews of a woman with very sensitive, combination, acne prone skin. Knowing how it is barely impossible to live with that kind of skin, I choose facial care products very carefully. I hope my reviews can help people with same skin problems.

My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 74 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Medium coverage

Posted on Oct 23, 2013

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really nice medium coverage concealer, I don't really highlight because I don't have decent skills to do that, maybe I will use it as eyeshadow primer. Happy with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kinda greasy, but....

Posted on Oct 23, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it helps with my red tinted face, works well with full face makeup, like under foundation and powder. Because of it kinda greasy consistency I thought that it will make my skin really oily, but surprisingly it made it soft and reduced excess oil. I think I will try other E.L.F. primer on iHerb to just combine them and see what really works for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great thing

Posted on Feb 11, 2014

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great for really cold wintertime, makes my hair manageable. Using it once a week, because I've heard you can't use keratin everyday. Smell is like chocolate vanilla, so pleasant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nothing really happened

Posted on Jun 09, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I see nothing is changed, but I understand, it is only 5 day supply and I usually see results after a month. And the smell is like cats food! I would say it is the funniest part!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best cure for cold

Posted on Apr 14, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This thing is a miracle - my cold after 3 days of taking these pills is absolutely gone! Works great to tame candida, too. I took 3 capsules 3 times daily. Happy with the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural shampoo

Posted on Dec 26, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love the smell of this shampoo, but since my hair are oily on the roots and dry by the ends, my hair stay fresh for 2 days and ends are not dry that much. 4 stars just for how the shampoo lathers. Wanting more bubbles.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice colour

Posted on Jan 27, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love the colour, stays at your lips for a long time, but I don't like the smell of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Jan 27, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Smells divine, gives me that moisture in winter,.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice lip gloss

Posted on Jan 27, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Smells minty and gives that cold feeling on my lips, will repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sweet taste

Posted on Jan 27, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Taste is sooo great, was really hard to resist eating all gummies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sleeping like a baby!

Posted on Feb 11, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I had insomnia for some weeks and so, because of the stress. I took one pill before bedtime and I slept like a baby!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smell is wonderful

Posted on Apr 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I use it to make facial masks and I dilute it with carrier oils, such as almond, sesame, castor, it makes perfect hair masks. I use it to tame my oily hair and skin, only 2-3 drops. Will use this also as against insects/mosquitoes in summer time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 74 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives