July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

vegantruthfulreviews

Being strict vegans and honest reviews only :)

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FAQ285 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


Vegan and loving it! :)

My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

A great product with good quality goji berries

Posted on Apr 12, 2013

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Once you open the pouch, you can immediately smell the goji berries. My husband eats it out of the bag like a snack and it tastes very sweet. It is a well worthy buy. You can make chinese style soup with it, here's how: -1/2 cup soaked black beans(discard water) -10pcs goji berries -5pcs red dates (without the seed, it will not be heaty) -5cloves of garlic(deskinned and whole) -salt to taste Place all ingredients in boiling water and simmer for 45mins at medium heat. Tasty soup :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tasty and pitted

Posted on Dec 24, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Get these, they are so tasty i put them in my dry noodles as well!! Yummy!! Pour some olive oil on them to soften a little! Great stuff!! I find it odd that not many people write a review for this... Good Stuff! Buy some and try!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!!

Posted on Apr 12, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent on all skin types! Very useful for all purposes! After application on hand, feels totally different instantly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brownish orange blush!

Posted on Dec 17, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Looks darker orange than pictured, feeling a little skeptical upon opening the compact...if i bought e wrong color blush. Applied today and surprised it looks very nice. I have asian skin with yellow undertone and fair skin, this fits me well. I use it with larenim pressed foundation (3-wm). Suggest to use a blush brush than fingers, so its not to concentrated on 1 spot. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Silky foundation upon application. Asian with yellow undertone. This is light beige for me!

Posted on Dec 17, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Actually it feels real good on face after applying, but i seem to have problem applying foundation using the sponge supplied on undereye..like a little patchy. Using finger to dab over works. I use this with emani gasolina blush, great combo!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FAQ285 at check out for up to $10.00 off your first iHerb order!

Posted on Dec 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought all the 3 types of noodles for this brand. After cooking and eating it dry, it's kind of chewy and slightly gooey in the mouth. The texture of all 3 types taste same to me..that's just my preference. Would not recommend those who do not like chewy noodles.. 4 stars rating as it did not state gluten-free.. so it's expected to be maybe sticky when consuming it. Remember to rise your noodles, do not cook noodles and use the water for that remains in there for your soup base... Very filling even with just 1 bunch of noodles per person :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Breathable pads and length is good for heavy flow days.

Posted on Apr 12, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

4stars due to the inflexibity of the pad.Sometimes the pad doesn't stick close to the body when your walking.And i can feel the dampness when that happens. Overall its a highly breathable pad i recommend for those who perspire easily in hot regions or seasons, and those who develop rashes using normal pads with plastic linings.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

average

Posted on Oct 28, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought all 3 types of noodles for this brand. After cooking and eating it dry, it's kind of chewy and slightly gooey in the mouth. The texture of all tastes kinda alike to me..that's just my preference. Would not recommend those who do not like chewy noodles.. 3 stars rating as it did not state gluten-free.. so it's expected to be maybe sticky when consuming it. Remember to rise your noodles, do not cook noodles and use the water for that remains in there for your soup base...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic Cashew!!

Posted on Apr 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I used it for making sauce and thickener! After soaking e cashew nuts, pour them into handy blender. Blend till smooth. For spaghetti - just pour in and thicken! For salad sauce, you can add in smooth tofu as well. My hamster loves this cashew nut and she's pretty picky.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Simply divine!!! Discount code for all 1st timers: FAQ285

Posted on Sep 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The cereal taste fantastic, no lies!! You won't regret buying it! It smells heavenly and lovely!! It's sort of crunchy but i eat it with warm black bean soy milk + Cocoa powder + Carob powder + agave. Try it just out of the box or maybe you want to try what i'm having it with. My wife love it too, she didn't believe that nutritious food can be tasty as well. 1 try and she's hooked on the cereal. Well i just have to get more for my next order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic tasting granola mix!! 1st time customers of iherb-Use this code for Discount: FAQ285

Posted on Oct 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent chocolate taste and very crunchy! I eat it out of the bag straight, once you start eating it, you will find it hard to stop yourself from extra helpings! Healthy mixture and it's all raw! I recommend this to all first time buyers of go raw products!!!! I'm going to order this again for my next purchases. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very tasty! Gluten-free and not made with olive-oil (New to iHerb? Use coupon code FAQ285 for up to $10.00 off your first order.)

Posted on Mar 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

The taste of these veggie crisps grows on you. Frankly at first it doesn't taste interesting enough, but after a couple of pieces later... it gets better and better. And now, i can't leave it out of my cart orders. Give it a try. :) It's hard for me to get chips that my husband approves of, and he gets these for me! He's very health conscience and every detail on the ingredients never goes unnoticed. -------->>>>>It doesn't contain olive oil, which so much chips are now made with... Olive oil can't be high heated to cook chips and all other stuff, preferably consumed as cold-pressed and organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives