新到iHerb?

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

New Chapter, 姜黄软胶囊,72粒 (Discontinued Item)
(保存图像)

New Chapter, 姜黄软胶囊,72粒 (Discontinued Item)

规格
  • 运送重量: 1.09 磅 (0.49 公斤)
  • 产品代码: NCR-04042
  • UPC代码: 727783040428
  • 包裹里的产品数量: 72 Softgel Capsules
  • 尺寸: 2.6 x 2.6 x 5 in, 0.65 磅 (0.29 公斤)
建议零售价: $33.95
我们的售价: $22.07
¥ 134.97 ?
此价格是货币兑换后大约的价格,当我们准备寄出您的订单时,系统会使用当时的货币汇率来计算准确的价钱。
4 件= $86.07 12 件= $251.60
节省: $11.88 (35% off)
有库存: No - Discontinued

产品概述

描述
  • 多送20%!
  • 世界上最重要的草药
  • 双倍姜黄提取物
  • 经研究可维持健康的炎症反应
  • 传统上用于促进肝脏健康和净化血液
  • (免费赠送12粒)
  • 膳食补充剂

在New Chapter,我们认为姜黄是世界上最重要的药草,我们为姜黄软胶囊是世界上第一个超临界全光谱姜黄提取物而感到自豪,我们使用全光谱姜黄,不使用化学溶剂或热应激,以高达200:1的比率浓缩辐射姜黄油。添加全光谱乙醇提取物,保证其药效,因其至少含22毫克全姜黄素组分。

这不是标准化姜黄的简单分离,提供一种或多种姜黄素。这是自然原生态姜黄—含全部完整代表化学组成。

New Chapter超临界草药提取物
“超临界”意味着超级纯度,超效能,广谱性,并且无化学溶剂。我们采集大自然最好的草药,然后提取和高度浓缩(比例高达250比1)其珍贵成分。我们从不分离单一成分,或在提取物中添加合成添加剂。我们用天然草药保留的复杂有机微妙之处,带给您自然的智慧。 事实上,超临界工艺是提取这些微妙植物化合物最温和的方式,并能完好保存其药效和稳定性。若你食用New Chapter超临界提取物,那么你和环境都无需面对化学溶剂。

New Chapter钟爱姜黄几十年。我们在哥斯达黎加的有机农场种植姜黄,它位于儿童永恒热带雨林旁的火山山脉。 姜黄一直被推崇为健康草药计划的基础。在印度的阿育吠陀传统中,姜黄作为关键平衡和解毒的草药,已被使用几千年了。 在印尼叫做贾穆的传统草药系统中,姜黄被认为是所有药材的“女王”,而且是数以千万计的印尼人的每日必备草药。在日本和中国,姜黄因其强大且安全的肝脏解毒功能深受人们喜爱,一些日本人每天都会服用姜黄汁。在西方的科学文献和草药传统中,许多著名学者都认为姜黄是地球上最重要的药草。

建议使用

每日1粒,正餐中食用,同时饮用8盎司水。

其他成分

Olive oil-extra virgin, maltodextrin, silica, and yellow beeswax.

Capsule: Gelatin, vegetable glycerine, water, and carob.

Naturally gluten free.

Our premium softgel capsules are prepared without any chemical solvents and are prion free.

警告

Caution: As with any dietary or herbal supplement, you should advise your healthcare practitioner of the use of this product. If you are nursing, pregnant, or considering pregnancy, you should consult your healthcare practitioner prior to using this product.

成分配料
Supplement Facts
Serving Size: 1 Softgel
Servings Per Container: 72
  One softgel contains %DV
Turmeric (rhizome) 80 mg supercritical extract and 320 mg hydroethanolic extract (min. 22 mg curcuminoids) 400 mg *
* Daily Value not established

客户评论

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives

July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

New Chapter, Turmeric Force, 72 Softgel Capsules (Discontinued Item)
(Save Image)

New Chapter, Turmeric Force, 72 Softgel Capsules (Discontinued Item)

Specifications
  • Shipping Weight: 1.09 lbs (0.49kg)
  • Product Code: NCR-04042
  • UPC Code: 727783040428
  • Package Quantity: 72 Softgel Capsules
  • Dimensions: 2.6 x 2.6 x 5 in, 0.65 lbs (0.29kg)
SRP: $33.95
Our Price: $21.05
4 for $82.09 12 for $239.97
Savings of: $12.90 (38% Off)
In Stock: No - Discontinued

Product Overview

Description
  • 20% More Free!
  • The World's Most Important Herb
  • Dual Extracted Turmeric
  • Researched for Maintaining Healthy Inflammation Response
  • Traditionally Used to Promote Liver Health and Purify the Blood
  • (Includes 12 Capsules Free)
  • Dietary Supplement

We at New Chapter agree that turmeric is the world's most important herb, and we are proud that Turmericforce is the world's first supercritical full-spectrum turmeric extract, We take our full-spectrum turmeric, and without chemical solvents or heat stress, concentrate radiant turmeric oils as much as 200:1. This is combined with a full-spectrum hydroethanolic extract that potency assures it for at least 22 mg of the full curcuminoid fractions.

This is not a mere isolate of standardized turmeric, offering just one or more of the curcuminoids. This is turmeric as nature intended - with its full complement of chemistries represented.

New Chapter's Supercritical Herbal Extracts
"Supercritical" means Super Purity, Super Potency, Broad Spectrum, and No Chemical Solvents. We take nature's finest herbs and then extract and highly concentrate (as high as 250 to 1) their precious ingredients. We do not isolate out single ingredients or spike our extracts with synthesized additives. We deliver the wisdom of nature with the complexity and organic nuances of the natural herb preserved for you. In fact, the supercritical process is the gentlest way to extract these delicate plant compounds in a manner to optimally preserve their potency and stability. And when you take New Chapter's supercritical extracts, neither you, nor the environment, have to contend with chemical solvents.

New Chapter has been in love with turmeric for decades. We grow it on our organic farm in Costa Rica, which is nestled in the volcanic mountains adjoining the Children's Eternal Rainforest. Turmeric has long been revered as the foundation of an herbal program for health. In India's Ayurvedic tradition, turmeric has been recognized for thousands of years as a key balancing and detoxifying herb. In Indonesia's traditional herbal system known as Jamu, turmeric is considered the "Queen" of all herbs, and is the featured daily herb for tens of millions of Indonesians. In Japan and China, people embrace turmeric for its powerful yet safe liver detoxification, and there are societies in Japan where turmeric juice is consumed daily. In western scientific literature and herbal traditions, turmeric is considered by many leading scholars to be the most important herb on earth.

Suggested Use

One softgel daily in the middle of a larger meal with an 8 oz glass of water.

Other Ingredients

Olive oil-extra virgin, maltodextrin, silica, and yellow beeswax.

Capsule: Gelatin, vegetable glycerine, water, and carob.

Naturally gluten free.

Our premium softgel capsules are prepared without any chemical solvents and are prion free.

Warnings

Caution: As with any dietary or herbal supplement, you should advise your healthcare practitioner of the use of this product. If you are nursing, pregnant, or considering pregnancy, you should consult your healthcare practitioner prior to using this product.

Supplement Facts
Serving Size: 1 Softgel
Servings Per Container: 72
  One softgel contains %DV
Turmeric (rhizome) 80 mg supercritical extract and 320 mg hydroethanolic extract (min. 22 mg curcuminoids) 400 mg *
* Daily Value not established

Customer Reviews

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives