Впервые в iHerb?!

New Chapter, Сила куркумы, 72 гелевых капсулы (Discontinued Item)
(Сохранить Изображение)

New Chapter, Сила куркумы, 72 гелевых капсулы (Discontinued Item)

Характеристики
  • Вес Отправления: 1.09 фунты (0.49кг)
  • Код Товара: NCR-04042
  • UPC Код: 727783040428
  • Количество в Упаковке: 72 Softgel Capsules
  • Размеры: 2.6 x 2.6 x 5 in, 0.65 фунты (0.29кг)
SRP: $33.95
Наша цена: $18.67
руб 764.20 ?
Предоставленная обменная стоимость для этого товара является приблизительной. Фактическая переведенная сумма будет рассчитана, когда Ваш заказ будет готов к отправке.
4 за $72.81 12 за $212.84
Экономия: $15.28 (45% off)
В Наличии: No - Discontinued

Обзор продуктов

Описание
  • 20% бесплатно!
  • Лучшие растительные ингредиенты в мире
  • Двойной экстракт куркумы
  • Разработано для активации природной иммунной реакции организма
  • Традиционно используется для поддержки печени и очищения крови
  • (Содержит 12 бесплатных капсул)
  • Биологически активная добавка

Мы, в компании New Chapter согласны с тем, что куркума является самым важным в мире растением и мы гордимся нашим первым, сверхкритическим экстрактом куркумы в мире с полным спектром, мы производим куркуму полного спектра, не используя химических растворителей или тепловой обработки, создавая концентрат масла куркумы в пропорции 200:1. Он сочетается с гидроэтанолическим экстрактом полного спектра, поэтому общая эффективность гарантирует по крайней мере 22 мг полных фракций куркуминоидов.

Это не просто изолят стандартизированной куркумы, который содержит только один или несколько куркуминоидов. Это куркума, какой её задумала природа - с полным комплектом химических составляющих.

Важнейшие растительные экстракты от New Chapter
"Важнейшие" означает максимальную чистоту, эффективность, широкий спектр действия и отсутствие химических растворителей. Мы берем лучшие растения в природе и создаем высококонцентрированные экстракты (максимальная концентрация 250 к 1). Мы не изолируем отдельные ингредиенты и не напичкиваем экстракты искусственными добавками. Мы даем вам мудрость природы, в виде натурального растения, сохраненного для вас. На самом деле, подобные процессы являются самым безопасным способом экстракции компонентов этого нежного растения для сохранения эффективности и стабильности. Когда вы принимаете экстракты New Chapter, ни вы, ни окружающая среда не получаете вредных химических растворителей.

New Chapter влюблена в куркуму уже на протяжении десятилетий. Мы выращиваем её на нашей органической ферме в Коста-Рике, которая расположена в вулканических горах, примыкающих к лесам Children's Eternal Rainforest. Куркуму уже давно почитают как основу травяной программы в области здравоохранения. В аюрведической традиции Индии, куркума использовалась в течение тысяч лет в качестве ключевой травы для балансировки и детоксикации. В традиционной травяной системе Индонезии, известной как Jamu, куркума считается "королевой" из всех злаков и ежедневно потребляется десятками миллионов индонезийцев. В Японии и Китае, люди почитают куркуму за её мощное и безопасное свойство детоксикации печени, и есть общества в Японии, где сок изкуркумы потребляется ежедневно. В западной научной литературе и травяных традициях куркума, по мнению многих ведущих ученых, является самой важной травой на земле.

Рекомендации по применению

Одна капсула в день в середине приема пищи с 8 унциями воды.

Другие ингредиенты

Olive oil-extra virgin, maltodextrin, silica, and yellow beeswax.

Capsule: Gelatin, vegetable glycerine, water, and carob.

Naturally gluten free.

Our premium softgel capsules are prepared without any chemical solvents and are prion free.

Предупреждения

Caution: As with any dietary or herbal supplement, you should advise your healthcare practitioner of the use of this product. If you are nursing, pregnant, or considering pregnancy, you should consult your healthcare practitioner prior to using this product.

Дополнительные Факты
Supplement Facts
Serving Size: 1 Softgel
Servings Per Container: 72
  One softgel contains %DV
Turmeric (rhizome) 80 mg supercritical extract and 320 mg hydroethanolic extract (min. 22 mg curcuminoids) 400 mg *
* Daily Value not established

Отзывы покупателей

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives

July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

New Chapter, Turmeric Force, 72 Softgel Capsules (Discontinued Item)
(Save Image)

New Chapter, Turmeric Force, 72 Softgel Capsules (Discontinued Item)

Specifications
  • Shipping Weight: 1.09 lbs (0.49kg)
  • Product Code: NCR-04042
  • UPC Code: 727783040428
  • Package Quantity: 72 Softgel Capsules
  • Dimensions: 2.6 x 2.6 x 5 in, 0.65 lbs (0.29kg)
SRP: $33.95
Our Price: $21.05
4 for $82.09 12 for $239.97
Savings of: $12.90 (38% Off)
In Stock: No - Discontinued

Product Overview

Description
  • 20% More Free!
  • The World's Most Important Herb
  • Dual Extracted Turmeric
  • Researched for Maintaining Healthy Inflammation Response
  • Traditionally Used to Promote Liver Health and Purify the Blood
  • (Includes 12 Capsules Free)
  • Dietary Supplement

We at New Chapter agree that turmeric is the world's most important herb, and we are proud that Turmericforce is the world's first supercritical full-spectrum turmeric extract, We take our full-spectrum turmeric, and without chemical solvents or heat stress, concentrate radiant turmeric oils as much as 200:1. This is combined with a full-spectrum hydroethanolic extract that potency assures it for at least 22 mg of the full curcuminoid fractions.

This is not a mere isolate of standardized turmeric, offering just one or more of the curcuminoids. This is turmeric as nature intended - with its full complement of chemistries represented.

New Chapter's Supercritical Herbal Extracts
"Supercritical" means Super Purity, Super Potency, Broad Spectrum, and No Chemical Solvents. We take nature's finest herbs and then extract and highly concentrate (as high as 250 to 1) their precious ingredients. We do not isolate out single ingredients or spike our extracts with synthesized additives. We deliver the wisdom of nature with the complexity and organic nuances of the natural herb preserved for you. In fact, the supercritical process is the gentlest way to extract these delicate plant compounds in a manner to optimally preserve their potency and stability. And when you take New Chapter's supercritical extracts, neither you, nor the environment, have to contend with chemical solvents.

New Chapter has been in love with turmeric for decades. We grow it on our organic farm in Costa Rica, which is nestled in the volcanic mountains adjoining the Children's Eternal Rainforest. Turmeric has long been revered as the foundation of an herbal program for health. In India's Ayurvedic tradition, turmeric has been recognized for thousands of years as a key balancing and detoxifying herb. In Indonesia's traditional herbal system known as Jamu, turmeric is considered the "Queen" of all herbs, and is the featured daily herb for tens of millions of Indonesians. In Japan and China, people embrace turmeric for its powerful yet safe liver detoxification, and there are societies in Japan where turmeric juice is consumed daily. In western scientific literature and herbal traditions, turmeric is considered by many leading scholars to be the most important herb on earth.

Suggested Use

One softgel daily in the middle of a larger meal with an 8 oz glass of water.

Other Ingredients

Olive oil-extra virgin, maltodextrin, silica, and yellow beeswax.

Capsule: Gelatin, vegetable glycerine, water, and carob.

Naturally gluten free.

Our premium softgel capsules are prepared without any chemical solvents and are prion free.

Warnings

Caution: As with any dietary or herbal supplement, you should advise your healthcare practitioner of the use of this product. If you are nursing, pregnant, or considering pregnancy, you should consult your healthcare practitioner prior to using this product.

Supplement Facts
Serving Size: 1 Softgel
Servings Per Container: 72
  One softgel contains %DV
Turmeric (rhizome) 80 mg supercritical extract and 320 mg hydroethanolic extract (min. 22 mg curcuminoids) 400 mg *
* Daily Value not established

Customer Reviews

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives