Reviewer1754018

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DOD088 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Idione

Posted on Apr 24, 2014

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have had thyroid problems most of my life and never knew it. My sister has alopicia. She lost every bit of her hair on her body. When my daughter 8 (now 14) found bald spots on her head I searched the internet. I found Byron Richards Wellness Recourse. He used iodine in a liquid form. My daughter didn't like the taste of it. Then I found out my thyroid after 15 years of blood tests. I started taking Byron's thyroid products. But my thyroid gland seemed to be swelled on the right side even using the liquid iodine. I found David Brownstien and ordered Iodoral. My daughter and I take this faithfully! Love this product! My thyroid on the right side is now normal. My daughter feels great now. We have orded this product several times. We will never be with out it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Apr 24, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this for over a year. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Apr 24, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I just started using this. So far I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Used this for 3 years now!

Posted on Apr 24, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Love this. I have used this for 3 years now. It has kept my immune system going. I had cancer surgery last year. I went to CTCA of America. I was the healthiest person who had ever walked thru their doors. I take a lot of products that help the immune system. This is one of them I am never ever with out!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff

Posted on Apr 24, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I have bought this product 2 times and will continue to buy it. I LOVE it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this product

Posted on Apr 24, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this for over a year now. I am never ever with out it. I had 2 knee surgeries. my knees don't ache at all where as they used to throb horrible. My skin looks better also! I get compliments on how wrinkle free I am!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Oil pulling

Posted on Apr 24, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I started oil pulling 2 months ago with this coconut oil. I have had great results. I had a tooth that was capped and was loose. I had a pet scan in June and it made my capped tooth hurt so bad. I started oil pulling with in 2 days the pain was totally gone. 3 days my tooth was no longer loose. I also cook with this. Best coconut oil I have used!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Apr 24, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Just started using this. I will probably buy it again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tumeric

Posted on Apr 24, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Just started using this product also. So far I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Humm

Posted on Apr 24, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

just started sing this. Not sure how I feel yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives