Reviewer1874641

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TOS450 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

SAVED MY SKIN!!!

Posted on Mar 19, 2011

36 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Dr. Ohhira's probiotics were successful in curing my cystic acne. I have tried countless others, including Garden of Life. After 3 weeks, the changes in my skin were remarkable. After having tried everything including dangerous prescription meds plus dietary changes (no dairy, no refined sugars, no caffeine), nothing worked. I tried Dr. Ohhira probiotics based on another reviewer saying it helped her cystic acne, and I'm so glad I did. I just had to leave a review with the hopes that another desperate person with bad acne will read this and benefit from it. That's paying it forward. Best wishes to all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not just for kids!!!

Posted on Mar 15, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I actually buy these for me. The banana flavor is great, and so is the crunch. It's the perfect 3pm afternoon snack at the office instead of hitting the vending machine. One container provides 2 generous servings of whole grains. Will definitely be buying more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic

Posted on Mar 15, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very fresh apple flavour, bright and zingy. Use as both a health drink with water, and in salad dressing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super Sweet Yummy Taste

Posted on Mar 19, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Yes, this powder is very sweet, as stated in other reviews. For me, that's just fine, since I love the super sweet taste. I mixed it with just enough water to make a thick batter, and ate it with a spoon. It felt like actually eating a meal, rather than just drinking a shake. It kept me full for like 5-6 hours with no blood sugar spikes or crashes. I really love the soy-free gluten-free nature of the product, and intend on keeping it a part of my healthy diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful g-free lunch

Posted on Apr 19, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love the flavour. Perfect size for a quick gluten free lunch.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Exotic and delicious

Posted on Apr 19, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love these crackers. They may be pricey, but the taste is excellent. Nutty and crisp, they are unlike other gluten free crackers that taste more like cardboard. They aren't brittle, which makes them excellent for appetizers, since they won't crumble to pieces after one bite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Practical size

Posted on Mar 17, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These filets are great since they are a practical small size for one or two uses. Plus, the glass container can be refrigerated once opened, which is way more practical than using tin cans, and having to transfer contents. Taste was great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing

Posted on Mar 05, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The DMEA in this cream is the magic ingredient. It works on fine lines and firmness. After 2 weeks, results are noticeable. This is a great product that compares with much pricier brands. The scent upon using is sorta pineapple like, then gets a little stronger when absorbed, but it's gone by morning. Since it's used at night, that's ok. Besides, when people start asking if you've had WORK done....it makes it soooooo worth it. Yay!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OUTSTANDING!!!

Posted on Mar 30, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are a delicious gluten-free cookie. Andean Dream is known for quality products. I love that the cookies are individually wrapped, so they stay fresh, and it's good for portion control...since these can be addictive!!! The cocoa flavor is strong, with a light orange background flavor. They have good texture, not grainy. I highly recommend these for those with gluten allergies, and those who simply want a healthy, delicious cookie.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pure heaven

Posted on Mar 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

First spread of its kind, and Artisana got it right!!! The organic cocoa flavor is intense and perfectly balanced with the creamy richness of pure coconut butter. Truly outstanding.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Mar 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This brand of Stevia is really great. There is no aftertaste at all. It is comparable to Splenda, which is what I used before. The only issue with the packets for me was that one whole packet was way too sweet for a mug of coffee, so I had to use half. I think I will buy the powder in the future so I can measure it out myself. Other than that, this is an awesome natural sweetner. I will be using again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy

Posted on Mar 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent taste. Strong lemon flavor. A great healthy snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives