Reviewer2567549

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAY721 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Beautiful color

Posted on Jun 25, 2009

16 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had been using henna for couple years. This product gives a rich dark brown color instead of the red tone with henna. I mixed this product with Bru (instant coffee and roasted chicory), couple table spoon of lemon juice and coconut oil. The color so much richer than mix with plain hot water. Try it and you will see the difference. This mixture covers the gray a lot better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Throat Spray

Posted on Jun 28, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It works well with dry scratchy throat. I used it when I enter very crowded area. It often some protection from virus. It tasted better than couple other sprays that I had used before. I keep coming back to this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy Fiber

Posted on Aug 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My 70's years old mom has difficult time to get enough fiber. She tried other brand and this one she likes. She has been using it for two weeks and does not help her regularity yet. I like this product because of all food base.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No more sinus infection

Posted on Mar 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for about 18 months. No more sinus infection. I used to get sinus infection couple times a year. Great product. This is the best sinus spray that I used. Even more effective than prescription sprays.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soothing Savvy

Posted on Apr 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this savvy. It works well in the sensitive areas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Nasal Rising System

Posted on Aug 19, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had tried other system to to nasal rinsing. This works the best. It works well up to a year before you need a new one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Refreshing taste

Posted on Feb 27, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Both my husband and daughter like it. Next time I get an extra one for myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good multi for older people

Posted on Feb 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used to take New Chapter Women II, but this works better for me. Sometime I only take one in the morning and one in the afternoon. Two a day is good enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Value

Posted on Feb 27, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It tastes wonderful, good value and organic too. We used it on toast, baking and sprinkle on apples. Cinnamon is good to for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good and healthy coffee

Posted on Feb 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I only used a teaspoon for half cup of hot water and add half cup of milk. Taste good and very smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good conditioner

Posted on Feb 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Works pretty well. Good price too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for over eating and gas

Posted on Mar 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

3 little tablets help with belching, gas and gastric upset. Sometimes take two days for all the symptoms to disappear. Take 3 tablets three times a day. You feel a lot better in no time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives