Reviewer2819736

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JOD903 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 84 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Selenium

Posted on Apr 04, 2008

26 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best form of selenium. I take it daily to minimize the impact of Hashimoto's and it has made a HUGE difference. The evidence is in my labwork. Iherb always has the best price and SUPER FAST shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow B-5

Posted on Jul 22, 2008

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have noticed such a huge improvement in my energy (and it seems like my hair is looking better, too.)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing!

Posted on Apr 01, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My naturopath recommended this product for my low stomach acid and it has been a life saver!!! L-histidine is not an easy item to find so I'm glad iherb has it and at a low price, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

calcium citrate powder

Posted on Oct 10, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this because it doesn't have any other ingredients in it. I don't necessarily like using a powder form of Calcium but I prefer it to tablets and the caplets all had some other ingredient that I'm allergic to.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Carlson Vitamin D drops

Posted on Jan 27, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am very happy with this product. It has NO flavor. I just drop it on to my tongue and I'm done...no pills to swallow or flavors to disguise. Very convenient.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Another great NOW product

Posted on Oct 10, 2007

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have low stomach acid so I have to take betaine HCL at each meal. This can get very costly with other brands. NOW's product does a great job and is reasonably priced. Iherb's price is the cheapest I've found.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can't live without this!

Posted on Aug 18, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has been a lifesaver for bringing my hormones back in balance. (I'm only 34 so I was surprised how far out of whack they were.) And the price can't be beat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brown Rice Protein

Posted on May 05, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not too sure about this product...it doesn't mix with anything cold. It does better with liquids that have been warmed but still has a lot of lumps. I don't particularly care for the flavor either. But that could be true of any protein drink I guess. I like that it's a protein powder from rice though so I buy it for that reason...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ghee

Posted on Feb 09, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first ghee I've tried so I don't have anything to compare it to. I guess to explain it to somebody who has never had it, I'd say it has the smell of cheese or movie popcorn butter. The flavor is sort of strong. It made great garlic toast, but I didn't care for it on my breakfast foods. I don't regret buying it, but I don't love it enough to buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Twinlab b-5

Posted on Sep 09, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm very happy with this product. And I like that it isn't made with allergenic ingredients. Twinlab is very good about that...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

EstroBalance

Posted on Dec 23, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have noticed a HUGE difference in my hormonal balance since starting this product. My naturopath recommended this product, said it's a great brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great iron

Posted on Jul 15, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product. I get the iron I need without stomach upset or constipation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 84 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives