Reviewer2828609

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PAC570 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 119 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Longer, stronger nails and hair

Posted on Aug 12, 2008

14 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Will continue to order, works very well; nails have grown fast, are hard & strong; hair thicker in formerly thin places, is likely stronger too, and is probably growing faster, which with trims, is harder to determine over a couple of months' time; I will continue to use, as if nails are an indication, hair is also thriving.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aubrey Organics makes best conditioners bar none

Posted on Jan 07, 2008

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My dry/frizzy/curly/tangly hair loves Aubrey Organics conditioners, Honeysuckle and Island are my favorites, along with GPB occasionally; Aubrey Organics conditioners are thick, smell great, coats hair strands and stay put, even during a workout, and all are silicone-free, making them better for my hair than high-end brands I've tried like Keratase, Phyto.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bought this based on rave reviews here...

Posted on Dec 20, 2007

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

... and am happy to report that I've seen positive results in approx. 3 weeks, in that my curly/coily hair doesn't seem to shed as much during styling, and my nails are growing stronger. I use quality beauty products and am permanently adding this to my regime.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best leave-in I've ever used

Posted on Mar 05, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Provides long-lasting moisturization, dries clear/without visible residue, leaves hair soft and light/not weighed down. My hair's curly/kinky, I've used consistently for at least a year, and I've no interest in trying something new, this works so well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ultra smoothing for frizzy hair

Posted on Aug 18, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'll be reordering this along with my other favorite Aubrey Organics conditioners: amazing, quick, deep condtioning for frizzy hair; all AO conditioners high quality, high performance, silicone-free, I end up loving and re-buying each one I try. I used to have dry, frizzy hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far, so good...

Posted on Dec 14, 2007

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

have only been using for about 10 days now, however, I do feel this product has positive physical effect, and I do seem to be a bit less anxious/stressed, am sleeping deeper, more restfully.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Definitely for curly hair

Posted on Oct 29, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Quality product for curly hair, very moisturing and detangles exquisitely, Aubrey Organics' best conditioner, after GPB.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My second order of this product because it works!

Posted on Mar 05, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

With neem, peelu, and tea tree included in this product, my gum health has been maintained/improved w/o floride amd other usual, commercial additives, I'll likely continue to use this, works well for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love neem oil

Posted on Aug 12, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use neem for irritated skin, brush teeth with occasionally, as insect repellent, also has pet and household uses, will buy this brand again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Reviewed earlier before I could tell if affected by this

Posted on May 06, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

...and I'm definitely calmer, less on-edge and irritable, while life circumstances have remained constant, so I'll continue to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Execellent for curly, tangle-prone hair!

Posted on Dec 14, 2007

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer this one of the two Giovanni leave-ins, as the other is great too, but leaves a residue when dry in my hair, while this liquid, spayable type easily removes tangles and imparts moisture that lasts all day, and, most importantly, unlike Infusium, does not contain chemical silicone, or any cones. Giovanni has excellant, cone-free products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ConsumersLab reports this product has what's on the label

Posted on Aug 18, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

...and so I expect it's having a positive internal affect, i.e., I'm getting the available nutrition from whatever I eat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 119 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives