EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.39

$35.99

Savings of: $12.60 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Taste terrible but works great

Posted by 5236482061499471157 on Jun 06, 2015

I've been having sleeping issues and this juice has helped me sleep better. My experience is that the more natural juices are more effective than the capsules and pill forms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Incredible!

Posted by 4905941991338936407 on Mar 26, 2015

I feel so much better in myself each day I take it. I have never been "regular" but each day I take it, it makes me go which is great. It has a high vitamin C content which has kept me healthy. I am continuing to re-buy this product. Thank you iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing stuff !!!

Posted by 5349876699223197780 on Mar 06, 2014

From what I've hear you know his product is high quality when it tastes like s*** and by golly this is one of the only fruits on the planet that ate hard to drink.. Good things though, should be great for the body

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5448396223203806619 on Feb 16, 2014

Very good..feel health

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by 5356060310249468272 on Jan 15, 2014

I found that my skin looked and felt alot better after drinking a small amount of this ever morning (30 min before breakfast). Recommending this to everyone with skin problems!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not tasty, but the real deal

Posted by 5061411838968749330 on Jan 06, 2014

Would recommend this product. I've tried almost all the noni juices offered at iHerb. I keep coming back to this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Noni in iHerb

Posted by 5011472035747312235 on Dec 16, 2013

Taste and smell are not that great, but it's because juice or sweeteners are not added. Recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Earth's Bounty Organic Noini juice

Posted by Reviewer1133483 on Sep 02, 2013

I love you using this stuff. I went for my check up and my cholesterol was down and that is amazing. My only complaint is that I can't get it from Iherb. I miss it. Please bring it back/!

Was this review helpful to you?

simple taste

Posted by 5666093334751141724 on Aug 11, 2013

lovely

Was this review helpful to you?

Super!

Posted by 5732460852343319522 on Jul 05, 2013

It's very good product. I bought other cheaper product from iherb, but that wasn't good for my health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 92 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »