EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.67

$7.99

Savings of: $2.32 (29% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

I like it!

Posted by 5291178449155644788 on Jun 02, 2012

very good product

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Halpaa ja hyvää.

Posted by Reviewer1914448 on Jun 27, 2012

Kannattaa ehdottomasti tilata maitohappobakteerit täältä. Hyvin toimii ja on hintansa arvoista. Suomessa maksaisit samasta määrästä monta kymmentä euroa, laadun ollessa kuitenkin täysin sama! Itse otan normaalisti kaksi päivittäin ja viimeksi vatsataudissa kaksi kapselia kolmesti päivässä. Vatsatauti meni ohi kahdessa päivässä.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Lovely probiotics

Posted by 4951488996262526382 on Jul 09, 2013

Excellent product! Very efficient for this price!!!!! Actually all I buy from this shop- is very good quality and very natural! Highly recommended, thanks for the great service always!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good Probiotic

Posted by AIM-FOR-GOOD-HEALTH on Mar 15, 2016

This Probiotic formula has a good range of healthy bacteria for your gut: Lactobacillus Acidophilus, Lactobacillus Salivarius, Bifidobacterium Bifidum and Streptococcus Thermophilus. Some Probiotics are more limited and some you also have to refrigerate - which is a nuisance having to go to the fridge all the time. This only needs to be stored at room temperature. Good product and bottle easy to handle and open. This is a high-potency formula and in reality you only need to be adding in bacteria into your gut about every 2 or 3 days or even just once a week would do the trick - remembering that these things multiply like mad once you give them a nice warm, moist place to live! I don't take them every day - this makes them go much further! (Be sure to visit my page for my 100 plus reviews by clicking on my username.)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Efficient

Posted by 4828974932597192112 on Mar 13, 2014

I like it that you have to take only one a day, I take it with my lunch and I go to toilet very soon after that! Capsules have nice smell and they are easy to swallow

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

** Great product **

Posted by Amnon10 on Jun 15, 2014

Great taste & does the job. Good for digestion, easy to swallow. And the price is great. What more can you ask for ?

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Otimo

Posted by Reviewer1974870 on Nov 25, 2014

Alimento para as boas bacterias do nosso intestino. Bom custo benefício!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1019614 on Aug 12, 2012

No reason to spend so much money on more expensive brands. This works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

healthy

Posted by Reviewer2152940 on Apr 12, 2012

I bought this for a healthy intestinal track. I hope its helping.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Works good for my stomach problems!

Posted by Reviewer2284743 on May 29, 2009

Seems to work better than the chewable kind and these smell good too! I get frequent stomach problems from taking natural medication for sinus infections (natural anti-biotics) so I need to keep some sort of good bacteria pills around the house, these seem to do the trick!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 136 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »