EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.09

$9.99

Savings of: $2.90 (29% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

PROBIOTIC

Posted by 5201707541518627473 on Feb 19, 2016

Personnellement j'utilise ce produit déjà depuis longtemps et je suis ravie de le prendre chez iherb qui est un bon site!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great. highly recommended.

Posted by 5399103763344621229 on Aug 01, 2015

Item received fast and well packed. Will highly recommend to friends who needs to purchase anything that's available in the open market here instead.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by 5258120110855876798 on Jul 27, 2015

I wanted to try a probiotic supplement and this seemed like a good deal, I think I got it from a sale though. Not that it's exactly expensive. It has a good amount of several different strains of probiotics and a prebiotic and has lasted me for a good time. I can't really vouch for the health benefits, it definitely hasn't hurt and has possibly been a digestive aid. I generally try to eat a good amount of fiber (fruit, veggies and wholegrain) to support my digestive tract/stay healthy in general. However, I've been on some antibiotics during the past few years.. I think it's good to take a course of probiotics every now and then.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by alvinlky on Jul 21, 2015

Excellent quality supplements at a affordable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

weak

Posted by Reviewer1829732 on Jun 10, 2015

A good probiotic must have at least 10 bacteria strains to be effective and should be stated how many billion. Not worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Las tomo siempre

Posted by rocioes on Jun 09, 2015

Antes compraba el formato de 100 cápsulas, este es más cómodo y sale también genial de precio. Es la marca de probióticos que uso siempre

Was this review helpful to you?

21st century health care probiotic

Posted by Pauliina on May 05, 2015

Seems to have very good quality compared with the price! I'm taking twice a day with fiber supplement and my tummy is working well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good

Posted by 5193470110066713199 on Apr 12, 2015

Helps immediadly. Good price!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

21st Century's Acidophilus

Posted by 5665512189438399534 on Apr 11, 2015

I've been using 21st Century's Acidophilus, it's great so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelente

Posted by 5507450995740148087 on Mar 23, 2015

Entrega rápida e preço bom.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 77 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »