EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.64

$14.99

Savings of: $4.35 (29% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

these are great

Posted by alloriginal on May 22, 2013

I've been using fish oils for 22 years. I originally started them to improve my skin; it worked in that regard--over several weeks my skin improved dramatically. What I didn't count on was the amazing difference it made for my joints. Arthritis was starting to set in. My fingers, knees and other joints were stiff and painful much of the time. Within a couple of months I noticed increased flexibility and decreased painfulness (I didn't attribute it to fish oil at first, but it was the only substantive change I made at that time). 22 years later I am completely free of arthritis-like symptoms. I spend most of the day on my feet, yet I'm pain-free and more flexible than people half my age. I believe that fish oil has had a beneficial effect on my blood pressure and cholesterol also. As my contemporaries talk about their knee replacements and viagra, I'm proud to say that "I'm all original, everything works, no prescriptions necessary." One or two of these capsules per day is enough, over time, to reap the same benefits. Take on a full stomach, if possible. If you have trouble with fish burps (I don't), then these enteric coated capsules should eliminate the problem. I believe that nutritional supplements saved my life. I've tried a lot of products, and I know what works and what doesn't. My reviews are honest, straighforward, and based on my experience. Read my other reviews to quickly learn from my three decades of research and experimentation.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My Review

Posted by Reviewer1986909 on Nov 25, 2011

My doctor told me "wild" has the best benefits, not farm raised. Great price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

gooooooooooood

Posted by 4886548963135445083 on Sep 09, 2013

Great resort and the interest of it and now my mother used that improved after knee pain

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Enteric Coated Fish Oil Softgels

Posted by Reviewer2024436 on Jul 13, 2009

Thank goodness for 21st Century's new Alaska Wild Fish Oil with enteric coating, now I can take as much Fish Oil as I need and not have aftertaste. Let's encourage 21st to keep making this product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

only buying from iHerb from now on!

Posted by Reviewer1353540 on Apr 14, 2011

I knew I was buying a good product at a good prices, even with the shipping cost... I didn't realize how much of a scam the pharmacy is for their inferior non coated omega3. Not even from Wild fish and not even half the potency but almost twice the price. I'm here to stay iHerb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pros and Cons

Posted by funkydharma on Feb 09, 2013

The high concentration of DHA made me really constipated! I understand that this is a common side effect of DHA. It didn't have that effect on my partner but then he doesn't have a very sensitive system. I like that the fish isn't farmed and the impurities have been filtered out.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Working Product!

Posted by Reviewer2214905 on Feb 20, 2010

My skin is not as dry as it was, product does what it is supposed to.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great price and great value for the money.

Posted by Reviewer2276261 on Oct 13, 2009

Does NOT give me acid reflux! Finally, a fish oil that I can take that does not bother me. Great product, great price, and fast shipping! Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No Taste!

Posted by Reviewer2592968 on Dec 02, 2010

My doctor has been encouraging me for years to take fish oil but I've always had horrible experiences with the aftertaste with every product I have tried. There is no aftertaste with this product. I will definitely order it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No taste

Posted by Reviewer3331848 on Apr 29, 2010

Great fish oil, wild, and no taste. Can't beat it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »