EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.94

$6.99

Savings of: $1.05 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Works well

Posted by Reviewer2416129 on Nov 09, 2011

Convenient, I keep a few on hand so that I can take as needed when I'm away from home. You can tell it's the real deal, just take a whiff.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes me feel great.

Posted by Debby29 on Apr 22, 2013

good price, too

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent produit

Posted by 5546862686319784664 on Nov 22, 2012

Tous les avantages du vinaigre de cidre sans les inconvénients (remontées acides).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works for me

Posted by Reviewer1487577 on Sep 23, 2013

This keeps my stomach happy; I used to drink ACV mixed with water but couldn't stand the taste of it. This is so much better!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer3065770 on Mar 08, 2013

I've heard a lot about the pills with vinegar and much I wanted to try, especially since I read that they are very good for digestion and even weight loss

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works for dieting

Posted by Reviewer2812601 on Jun 23, 2013

This worked very well to suppress my appetite-- not right away, but after using it daily for a few days. Did not make me "full", but I did not have the urge to constantly snack all day. Great that it's so inexpensive.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

They work

Posted by 4941932989170981401 on Jul 02, 2013

I have been using them and it help me a lot. I have lose weight using them. I am giving them to my friends and familys.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome Apple cider

Posted by 4868291974609880731 on Oct 14, 2014

This is The best one i ever had and ive tried Some

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product!

Posted by 4846469111561526420 on May 26, 2014

I use this every day. Great value for money. I will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty ok. Yet to see benefits though.

Posted by 4951300084239483302 on Aug 31, 2014

Oh the wonders of ACV they say. Been taking this for the last week. Hard to say if it works, but will considering using it for a couple of months first since it's not expensive anyway. The smell of vinegar is strong with this one, so storage might be a problem if you hate the smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 62 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »