EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.64

$8.99

Savings of: $1.35 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

A pharmacist recommended this product

Posted by Reviewer1666266 on Jan 12, 2010

This has been a great product, I am a heart patient and was told to add this to my diet for a healthier inner body.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

For continuous reception the dosage is too great

Posted by Reviewer1877965 on Jun 13, 2012

Excellent combination of vitamins of group B for reception by courses during a stress or an illness For continuous reception the dosage is too great, and, despite that is water-soluble vitamins (surpluses are deduced with urine and sweat), I would advise to consult with the doctor previously

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

B Supercharge!

Posted by 5458754157077041806 on May 07, 2014

High dosage of B Complex, timed release helps to not waste water-soluble vitamins. I use one with breakfast. Helps my Vitality and low my work stress... Very good price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by 5286137265909011724 on Apr 20, 2015

I like this supplement and love the great price, too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

В

Posted by Reviewer2438396 on Feb 08, 2011

Fill needs B vitamins B. Increase vitality, reduce stress.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product!

Posted by johanna-margret on Aug 07, 2013

Great combination of various B-vitamins and perfect dosage of each one in my personal opinion! The low price is a bonus!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice!

Posted by 5318909412068118434 on Feb 04, 2015

Cheap than other products with B-complex.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No effects felt

Posted by TriedandTested on Apr 29, 2014

After taking a pill daily for 6 months, can't say I've felt any significant effects. While I do appreciate the cheap price, I'm skeptical of the absorbability of 21st Century Health supplements after reading a report from Consumer Reports.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2045416 on May 22, 2010

Feels fine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelente producto

Posted by 4773953193244436338 on Aug 25, 2014

Excelente complejo vitamínico, en Chile con 2capsulas al día reemplazamos las neurobiontas y el precio ni hablar, baratísimas.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »