EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.38

$8.99

Savings of: $2.61 (29% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Product!

Posted by 5286137265909011724 on Apr 20, 2015

I like this supplement and love the great price, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice!

Posted by 5318909412068118434 on Feb 04, 2015

Cheap than other products with B-complex.

Was this review helpful to you?

Big result with an affordable price.

Posted by 5502821655672238371 on Sep 17, 2014

Big result with an affordable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelente producto

Posted by 4773953193244436338 on Aug 25, 2014

Excelente complejo vitamínico, en Chile con 2capsulas al día reemplazamos las neurobiontas y el precio ni hablar, baratísimas.

Was this review helpful to you?

B Supercharge!

Posted by 5458754157077041806 on May 07, 2014

High dosage of B Complex, timed release helps to not waste water-soluble vitamins. I use one with breakfast. Helps my Vitality and low my work stress... Very good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

No effects felt

Posted by TriedandTested on Apr 29, 2014

After taking a pill daily for 6 months, can't say I've felt any significant effects. While I do appreciate the cheap price, I'm skeptical of the absorbability of 21st Century Health supplements after reading a report from Consumer Reports.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product - just too big a pill.

Posted by 5403187370840233587 on Mar 18, 2014

These are an oblong pill slightly larger than a Centrum Senior --- they're huge to swallow. Good product -- just too big. Won't buy them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

👍

Posted by 5639175200508559160 on Dec 03, 2013

👍

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product!

Posted by johanna-margret on Aug 07, 2013

Great combination of various B-vitamins and perfect dosage of each one in my personal opinion! The low price is a bonus!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

For continuous reception the dosage is too great

Posted by Reviewer1877965 on Jun 13, 2012

Excellent combination of vitamins of group B for reception by courses during a stress or an illness For continuous reception the dosage is too great, and, despite that is water-soluble vitamins (surpluses are deduced with urine and sweat), I would advise to consult with the doctor previously

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »