EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.96

$6.99

Savings of: $2.03 (29% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very happy with this product

Posted by 5107647821108170038 on May 02, 2016

I noticed a nice improvement in my nails when I started using this (and could tell when I stopped for a few weeks)

Was this review helpful to you?

muy buen precio

Posted by bahobanlawless on Apr 25, 2016

estan muy baratas a comparacion de otras marcas, traen mucho mas pues son 110 capsulas, yo vivo en Mexico y aqui no encuentras mas que algunas marcas de las mas conocidas y solo en 60caps y estan mas 300% su precio, estan superbaratas y realmente recomiendo la marca, tengo meses tomandolas y son muy buenas, las recomiendo

Was this review helpful to you?

Uñas más duras

Posted by 4788763509435686335 on Mar 18, 2016

Es utilizarlo y a los pocos días se empiezan a poner las uñas durísimas. Muy buena relación calidad-precio.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for my hair !

Posted by YimmiY on Feb 18, 2016

No surprise, this Biotin product is good for not only my hair loss but also almost anything to do with good hair. It also makes it grow long and look shinier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great price

Posted by DarklyDreaming on Jan 07, 2016

I am taking biotin for my thinning hair and I'm not sure if it is helping but the hair everywhere else and my nails are gowing like lightning! Great price for such a high dosage. Will keep using this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 stars review!!

Posted by 5521283147084444780 on Dec 11, 2015

I have been using this for over 1 year and my hair has been dropping a lot less and i have a lot of baby hair growing! Will definitely buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Biotin

Posted by Lalalaura on Nov 25, 2015

Perfect product for a good price. Works wonders for my hair!

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by CherryNachiicha on Nov 07, 2015

i live in Thailand and have hairfall this supportment very good make hair growup will reorderagain.i lovd it

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5270686656090900861 on Oct 22, 2015

Good product, affordable. Haven't seen any noticeable effects but I haven't been taking this supplement on a daily basis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Biotin

Posted by 4834415126568485380 on Oct 11, 2015

Didn't noticed any difference. Quite ok product anyway.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 95 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »