EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.64

$14.99

Savings of: $4.35 (29% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

An excellent source of calcium for an affordable price

Posted by 5020136540490390546 on Dec 12, 2015

I take this supplement for past few years and I rely on this for the calcium rather than trying to get this from food. I reall like it because it does not cause any discomfort when taken on empty stomach. Also iHerb is the cheapest place one could buy this supplement.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best!

Posted by 4774784685482630173 on May 03, 2016

My mum has had her parathyroid gland removed and needs to take calcium multiple times a day. We have tried lots of different calcium supplements and this one is her favourite, and definitely the best value!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good quality product

Posted by 5450283783382279042 on Sep 08, 2016

I'm suffer from hypochlorhydria and other form of calcium only makes it worse. This one work just perfectly and don't cause any noticeable side effects.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Value

Posted by 5347690216623300598 on Jul 03, 2014

These have help me increase my calcium and Vitamin D levels.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

mine is up for gives

Posted by 4799033344224041082 on Oct 29, 2016

once I got this big box I heard from a few sources that its not actually healthy for the bones to take calcium on its own (or with d only) but rather to take a combination of all minerals contained in a bone.At the same time got my bone density test results back, and found out my bone situation worsened and I am now with full on osteoporosis (despite of years of consuming calcium). I am now going to try another formula which seems more appropriate.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelente

Posted by 5653437656514813551 on Feb 03, 2014

Melhor produto do mercado!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value

Posted by 5687927412647844577 on Oct 17, 2016

Been using for 1 month. Great price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quick delivery, fair price

Posted by 5125872517116272315 on Oct 20, 2016

Quick delivery, fair price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Calcium Citrate

Posted by 5186884193291855971 on Oct 24, 2016

Item received in a timely manner. Have been using the product for a few years now and have had no adverse effect from the use of it. Good product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total