EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.94

$6.99

Savings of: $1.05 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not too sweet

Posted by 4922546575402871896 on Jul 09, 2012

We like this tablet because they are small and not too sweet. Perhaps is smaller and less sweet because it has less sugar. My kids like it. They have at least one a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cheaper but works

Posted by Reviewer2755836 on Aug 14, 2013

I think this is one of the cheapest chewable vitamin C in the market and it works as well as the expensive ones

Was this review helpful to you?

Like!

Posted by DenaerisTargaryen on Jul 08, 2013

This supplement tastes good, has an excellent amount of vitamin C and is dirt cheap. I highly recommend. I take it along with my iron supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

I'd buy again.

Posted by 5403187370840233587 on Mar 18, 2014

Chewable - yes. Not chalky, not crunchy, not gummie - they taste ok. Very orange and a bit ascorbic. Not too big. Not what I look forward to taking but a better product for the price than many others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to take with chewable tablets.

Posted by SHL-FiveSevenTwo on Jun 13, 2014

Good to have this chewable tablets for my kids and my family. Easy to take and love the taste. Price is really really cheap. ** For new customers of iHerb, please also visit my page formore product reviews **

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the taste and price

Posted by Reviewer2809701 on Jun 27, 2014

Good value

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste

Posted by 5398841101431135585 on Sep 05, 2014

Really good taste, easy to take for kids as well! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

good produst for a cheap price!

Posted by 5756801214976871209 on Oct 08, 2014

I ordered the product, because I wanted a chewabe vitamin c with a big dose. I really satisfied with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Vitamin C!

Posted by 5343844838436526602 on Jan 12, 2015

Make me feel good, tastes sweet! Really low price. I like this product. I've bought it several times now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin C tablets

Posted by 4630160339615900424 on Jan 19, 2015

This product is good and the taste is also nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »