EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$8.99

Savings of: $2.25 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent

Posted by alvinlky on Oct 14, 2015

It helps to relieves my constipation, it give a smooth purge.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

a little harsh

Posted by 5685956810819293986 on May 29, 2012

4 caps, as recommended to take has been too much for me, cause running effect. I use to take 2 or 3 in the evening. However does help constipation. I feel it is necessary to take more water than usual while taking this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

they are great

Posted by kiwigirl on Nov 18, 2012

very mild, no diarrhea, no discomfort, works well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5131387299473725420 on Feb 02, 2016

It's effective, I take only two capsules

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Worth a try!

Posted by Reviewer2441352 on Nov 20, 2014

I think it really works! feel the effect after taking it for the first few days

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

21st Century Health Care

Posted by Reviewer2554975 on Jul 05, 2013

This is an excellent item i would recomend it,also the service that iherb brings is awesome aswell.thanx for being there....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great!!!

Posted by Ambrosine on Feb 17, 2014

nice product; good and healthy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by 4846469111561526420 on Sep 10, 2014

Good Product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This product was ordered for my mother at her request because her pharmacy not longer carried it. She loves it and I will continue to to order as she needs it. Do you have a catalog you can mail

Posted by 5215347653202534617 on Dec 12, 2016

This product was ordered for my mother at her request. Her pharmacy no longer carries it. I found it on line. She loves it and when she needs it again I will order it from you. Do you have a catalog you can send so I can review your other products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

caps

Posted by 5010760171165123612 on Jan 09, 2017

For the first time was excellent, I mean the first box and after at the second box the effect lose with time... I m sure, I respected his prescription but... I ll try to take

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »