EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.38

$8.99

Savings of: $2.61 (29% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

21st Century Health Care, Daily Amino Acid, Maximum Strength, 120 Tablets

Posted by alvinlky on Jun 01, 2013

Daily Amino acids are essential to the synthesizing of proteins in human body, it play a role in various metabolic functions. 20 amino acids can exist in protein, and adults can naturally synthesize 10 of them. The remaining amino acids are known as essential amino acids, we need to consume them in our diet to meet daily requirements for each. The product and comes from a Company, I have trusted for years. Excellent Quality supplements at a economical price.

Was this review helpful to you?

21st Century Health Care

Posted by Reviewer2554975 on Jul 05, 2013

This is an excellent item i would recomend it,also the service that iherb brings is awesome aswell.thanx for being there....

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value

Posted by 5442149444944855791 on Oct 11, 2013

Great value on this product and great prize! must have for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

troubles with proteins

Posted by 4827835572857625142 on Feb 06, 2015

because of my 86 yeays old,I took proteins supplements to get "back" muscles while training but it becomes hard to digest. Amino acids makes the same effects for muscles,with lighter digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

21st Century Health Care, Daily Amino Acid, Maximum Strength, 120 Tablets (CEN-22557)

Posted by lenalenson on Nov 17, 2014

The product is great. I started taking it about 1 months ago, and by now I can see visible difference on my skin. Not speaking about the overall health.

Was this review helpful to you?

seems to be working

Posted by 4810480082202805946 on Oct 12, 2013

I like the taste for some reason. I got more in the box than I bargained for. So far I'm happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

really helps

Posted by 4898462900972176966 on Nov 04, 2013

This product I bought for my husband. I was struck by the huge bank. my husband says that it really helps to feel better

Was this review helpful to you?

Daily Amino Acid

Posted by 5042745743923669070 on Feb 05, 2015

Great amino acids. Will order it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Funciona

Posted by Susana on Mar 17, 2015

Lo tomo solo cuando hago deporte, va bien.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by CherryNachiicha on Jan 21, 2016

Great product i think this help about body

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »