EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.24

$4.99

Savings of: $0.75 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Hair and bone help

Posted by Reviewer1352709 on Nov 15, 2008

I switched from bio-sil to this brand, as I think I'll get the same benefits. Wouldn't leave it out of my daily supplements. Nahville, Tn.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

From Norway

Posted by Reviewer1874920 on Dec 26, 2011

It is very easy to use this gelatin in capsules. Hope to get better nails but used it too short time yet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

1st time buyer with iHerb

Posted by Reviewer2055889 on Mar 23, 2009

great product @ a wonderful price! will def shop here again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5418909044260560655 on Aug 02, 2016

Since using gelatin, I skin improve. People keep telling me I dont look my 30s, I more look like 20. I guess it's because of gelatin. I take it as a supplement and add it in my facial treatment

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

precio insuperable

Posted by bahobanlawless on Apr 25, 2016

realmente es un excelente precio para 100 capsulas, ademas de la conveniencia de que esten en capsulas pues ya habia comprado polvo suelto anteriormente y es complicado de tomar y se pega en los vasos, asi con las capsulas de el no hay problema solo la tomas y te olvidas, realmente recomendables!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great value

Posted by Reviewer1635292 on Aug 13, 2010

very happy with the product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Economically priced

Posted by Reviewer2278523 on Jun 24, 2016

Good quality, easy to use, and save money buying bulk supplements.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Deal

Posted by Reviewer1913094 on Oct 09, 2009

This is an excellent buy...I'm really happy with my purchase. This was shipped so quickly and very reasonably priced.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5394272768998452970 on Sep 29, 2016

great My Nails Are Better Definitly And My Hair Also

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hmmm...

Posted by myiherb on Oct 15, 2013

Something is making a difference in my brittle nails. Maybe gelatin. Not completely sure at this point.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 61 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »