EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.80

$3.29

Savings of: $0.49 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Disappointed

Posted by Reviewer3277679 on Feb 17, 2012

I was disappinted to find out the product contains propylene glycol, which damages the kidneys. I already have kidney damage and certainly do not want any further damage.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nepatiko

Posted by KOQ048 on Mar 02, 2014

Nežinau kokios paskatos vedama jį pirkau, bet dezodorantas tai visiškas nesusipratimas. Sudėtis prasta, nuo prakaitavimo, kvapo visiškai nesulaiko, neapsaugo. Taip ir stovi lentynoje tik kelis kartus pabandytas. Žodžiu, mums jis netiko. Bet vien nerekomenduotinas dėl sudėties. Žmonės, netepkite ant saves chemijos. Paprastas alūno akmenėlis geriau savo darbą atlieka, o ir natūralus.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Embarrasing

Posted by Mamena on Feb 08, 2013

This did nothing but embarrass me. Why do they even claim it's a deodorant when it's not. And not that "natural" either, with propylene glycol as #1 ingredient.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rubbish

Posted by Reviewer3294312 on Feb 04, 2012

If you want to smell like a horse go for it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Waste of money.

Posted by 4740220468689981022 on Jul 20, 2013

Smells so cheap, just awful. I stink more using this than not. In the garbage it went.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The product wasn't pleasant

Posted by Reviewer1363228 on Apr 19, 2012

Works during cold time it is suitable not more long 2 hours.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't use during summer time

Posted by Reviewer1126659 on Jan 06, 2013

I like the smell of this and it does feel refreshing, but my underarms started smelling a bit by the end of the day. I won't be buying this again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

What a rubbish company

Posted by 5594484110518116508 on Mar 05, 2014

This arrived without a lid on and it wasn't in the box either.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

no

Posted by 5020892514404308392 on Dec 18, 2014

this product is not very good. its ok for winter but for summer its horrible..not going to buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not good

Posted by 5200760968934544760 on Jul 19, 2016

on first smell good...but after one , two hours...I stinck

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total