EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.34

$3.29

Savings of: $0.95 (29% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Disappointed

Posted by Reviewer3277679 on Feb 17, 2012

I was disappinted to find out the product contains propylene glycol, which damages the kidneys. I already have kidney damage and certainly do not want any further damage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nepatiko

Posted by KOQ048 on Mar 02, 2014

Nežinau kokios paskatos vedama jį pirkau, bet dezodorantas tai visiškas nesusipratimas. Sudėtis prasta, nuo prakaitavimo, kvapo visiškai nesulaiko, neapsaugo. Taip ir stovi lentynoje tik kelis kartus pabandytas. Žodžiu, mums jis netiko. Bet vien nerekomenduotinas dėl sudėties. Žmonės, netepkite ant saves chemijos. Paprastas alūno akmenėlis geriau savo darbą atlieka, o ir natūralus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rubbish

Posted by Reviewer3294312 on Feb 04, 2012

If you want to smell like a horse go for it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Embarrasing

Posted by Mamena on Feb 08, 2013

This did nothing but embarrass me. Why do they even claim it's a deodorant when it's not. And not that "natural" either, with propylene glycol as #1 ingredient.

Was this review helpful to you?

Waste of money.

Posted by 4740220468689981022 on Jul 20, 2013

Smells so cheap, just awful. I stink more using this than not. In the garbage it went.

Was this review helpful to you?

The product wasn't pleasant

Posted by Reviewer1363228 on Apr 19, 2012

Works during cold time it is suitable not more long 2 hours.

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't use during summer time

Posted by Reviewer1126659 on Jan 06, 2013

I like the smell of this and it does feel refreshing, but my underarms started smelling a bit by the end of the day. I won't be buying this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

What a rubbish company

Posted by 5594484110518116508 on Mar 05, 2014

This arrived without a lid on and it wasn't in the box either.

Was this review helpful to you?

no

Posted by 5020892514404308392 on Dec 18, 2014

this product is not very good. its ok for winter but for summer its horrible..not going to buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total