EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

herbal slimming tea

Posted by Reviewer3035203 on Apr 10, 2011

I got the cranraspberry flavor Thursday and have drank 6 cups since getting it and still no results to help constipation issues:( Flavor is good and smell is not that strong either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tea

Posted by Reviewer2710146 on Apr 29, 2011

Very strong GI effect, not for rergulat use because it can become addictive to the system due to the senna. Taste is fine but i won't be using this much.

Was this review helpful to you?

#2

Posted by Reviewer1409645 on Jun 04, 2012

great for #2, not sure if it's slimming though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hmm

Posted by Reviewer3279228 on Nov 12, 2012

I got this today and I've already been drinking two cups. My stomach hurts a little bit and when I urinated it was yellow, like fanta. It's not because I have been drinking little water (almost 2 liters today), so something is happening.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 4903558408895025350 on Dec 05, 2012

I bought this for my mother as she has some extra pounds. It was a litlle too strong for her although she dilluted it. She lost weight after the first 2 weeks of use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Slimming tea

Posted by 5073785465825980779 on Jan 05, 2014

Drunk a cup yesterday. The taste is fine for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Clears you out

Posted by 4622520534185772748 on Sep 26, 2014

This will clean out your bowels! I would not recommend taking this every day. I was in some serious pain from this. However, I rate it 3 stars because it gives your body a good clean out, so would be useful to take weekly possibly... but make sure you make the tea very weak! I steeped mine for about 4-5 minutes and the cramps lasted for hours

Was this review helpful to you?

not bad

Posted by 5467129347636065590 on Apr 23, 2016

I don't like the smell(ーー;)

Was this review helpful to you?

feel good and good flavour

Posted by Reviewer1071954 on Mar 01, 2009

easy to drink, good feel

Was this review helpful to you?

The flavor was ok.

Posted by Reviewer1386921 on Aug 08, 2009

But I like the orange and Honey Lemon flavor better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »