EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

First experience was great !!!!!

Posted by Reviewer1857335 on Nov 23, 2010

It was my first time ordering from iherb and I definetly will be ordering again, the shipping was affordable, the delivery was speedy and the site was very user friendly. Keep up the good work

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome tea!

Posted by 5289801541955918191 on Sep 12, 2016

Best tea ever! Works just like the instructions say it will. I have been a loyal drinking of this tea for more than 8 years. Cranraspberry is the flavor I like best.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1964288 on Jul 19, 2011

I think it's good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2037684 on Oct 04, 2013

Tastes really good and does wonder for my digestive. My favorite tea! Just be careful about using too much for too long time since it contains senna.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good product

Posted by 5378207117763246016 on Sep 21, 2013

I like this tea very much.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

IT WORKS!

Posted by lifeisgood on Jul 13, 2012

I bought this tea to help me eliminate and it has been quite effective so far. When I first started on it, it triggered some stomach discomfort before bowel movement, but subsequently the body seems to get used to it and the discomfort level has dropped. I've rarely come across such nice-flavored herbal teas. Very pleased with this finding in iherb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2294976 on Sep 01, 2010

Excellent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I call it poop tea

Posted by NaturallyMisha on Feb 28, 2011

It works. It tastes ok. But it definately acts as a laxative. I drink it before bed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing flavour plus results!

Posted by 5755791734404719584 on Nov 27, 2014

This product has contributed to easy weight loss on an already trim frame + helped me kickstart my healthkick with extra energy.. Love the flavour!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5613246914192078048 on May 19, 2014

Delivery was fast and goods were received in good condition.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 115 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »