EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.19

$4.49

Savings of: $1.30 (29% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Why oh why

Posted by VikingQueen on Feb 09, 2016

Why these slimming teas have to taste so bad? It was like mold. This queen does not appreciate!

Was this review helpful to you?

worst

Posted by 5588628419340812928 on Aug 27, 2015

I had stomach pain and discomfort after drinking this tea.i have tried it several times. but same problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

Never again

Posted by 4756213167339460021 on Jun 17, 2015

ENG: Smell nasty and taste like horsefood smells! In the garbage where it belongs. NOR: Lukter dritt å smaker som hestefôret lukter. Gikk i søpla der det hører hjemme.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bad product

Posted by Skinny on Jun 16, 2015

After one time use this tea , start disbacteriose I can't go normal in toilet about 4 days. And this tea wake up me at night 2 times it's work not softly. Not recomended

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

terrible.

Posted by 4881521257390543793 on Oct 13, 2014

I would give this zero stars if I could. This product is disgusting and terrible for you. I looked into first and it didn't seem bad for you but when I got the product i read the ingreditents and it contains senna leaves. I did some research on those and its terrible for your colon. Now once you damage your colon you can't fix it. So now I have two boxes of disgusting tasting tea (drank one) because I dont want colon issues. Just a heads up. Do your on research on senna leaves first.

Was this review helpful to you?

Slimming allright...

Posted by NinaNystuen on Sep 19, 2013

It tastes good, and that's just fine - but it really made my stomach loose - accompanied by excruciating stomach pains. I actually tried it several times just to decide that it was definetly the tea that made my sick. Not really the slimming effect I was looking for...

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Only weight you'l loose, is poop weight....

Posted by Reviewer1390929 on Feb 10, 2013

Helloooo diarrhea..! Enough said.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for me.

Posted by reirei on Mar 14, 2012

Tastes okay, but smells very weird.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Only use this if you need a laxative

Posted by Reviewer1969647 on Jan 30, 2011

I'm not quite sure what I was expecting, but I've tried various detox teas before, and thought that this would be more of the same. I love tea, and drink all different kinds. Yesterday I had one cup of this tea and the taste is ok, although the smell is kind of funky. But the only effect is: diarrhea. I never normally struggle with this, so when I've now been to the loo three times in the space of two hours, something is very wrong. I wish this effect had been mentioned on the product page, and feel that this should have been advertised as a laxative, rather than a slimming tea. Iherb not mentioning this effect on the product page makes me wary of ordering other products here, especially herbal teas.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

didn't like it

Posted by Reviewer2459651 on Jan 01, 2011

cause diarrhea, nothing more...

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total