EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.82

$4.49

Savings of: $0.67 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love this tea

Posted by Reviewer1493960 on Jun 07, 2012

Great taste and it makes my stomac "work"

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

tea

Posted by 5608474916412583355 on Nov 21, 2014

works great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Lemon Lime Slimming Tea! Great Price Too!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 13, 2015

It is nice that 21st Century's Herbal Slimming Tea is a blend of 100% natural herbs. It is a light, delicious caffeine free beverage that contributes to weight loss. This all natural herbal tea offers a rich, satisfying taste in hot or iced tea and provides slimming and digestive benefits that may be enjoyed after every meal. The cost of this tea is certainly very reasonable also!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product

Posted by 5378207117763246016 on Sep 21, 2013

I like this tea very much.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

slimming tea

Posted by 5732718421537379163 on Feb 11, 2014

"

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps with constipation

Posted by 5112089767829300002 on Dec 01, 2016

My husband suffers from medication-induced constipation. The usual remedies didn't work and he didn't want to take a prescription. His therapist recommended this tea. It's been great! No upset stomach, bloating, pain--he just drinks the tea and a few hours later he is able to "go". We just bought three more boxes so we can always have it available.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

못 마실 정도는 아님

Posted by Reviewer2489756 on May 08, 2012

슈퍼에서 파는 실비아 향이구요....풀맛이 나는데....이 맛은 약국에서 파는 변비때 먹는 차와 비슷합니다. 왠지 비슷한 성분인거같은데....효과는 아직 체험은 못했습니다. 몇번안먹어서....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

fine

Posted by 5057952078513010872 on Feb 20, 2014

great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lemon & Lime Tea

Posted by 5197560299835694896 on Mar 06, 2014

This is my least favorite of the teas that I purchased. Again, like the peach I really did not enjoy the taste, so much to the point that I wished I hadn't purchased 4 packets!!! Same as with the peach, I made it my business to give it a chance and within a day or so I became accustomed to the taste. It is okay but I don't think I would purchase that flavor again but if I hadn't tried it then I would not have known. Has the same effect as all the others but the taste is what matters to me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good one....

Posted by 5674937899721048045 on Jun 07, 2014

nice product....but I didn't like the taste of it!!! later on I got used to it and I didn't mind...!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »