EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.19

$4.49

Savings of: $1.30 (29% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Tummy ache

Posted by 4643022329335670721 on Nov 20, 2015

After having this tea, my stomach started to ache, and I had to visit the WC several times. Of course you get slimmer with this metodh, but I wont recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste

Posted by 5570370477395669185 on May 11, 2015

Nothing special, only a good taste for a tea. I recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong

Posted by 4684294166063330249 on Apr 17, 2015

Do exactly what the package says. This tea will have you going to the bathroom like crazy. Stay home the first time you use it in order to know how it is affecting your body. Please Dilute dilute with water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ukraine

Posted by 5620940400751971513 on Mar 18, 2015

Very tasty

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Caffeine Free Orange Spice Tea! Fine Price!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 12, 2015

I LOVE Orange Spice flavor! It is nice that 21st Century's Herbal Slimming Tea is a blend of 100% natural herbs. It is a light, delicious caffeine free beverage that contributes to weight loss. This all natural herbal tea offers a rich, satisfying taste in hot or iced tea and provides slimming and digestive benefits that may be enjoyed after every meal. The cost of this tea is certainly very reasonable also!

Was this review helpful to you?

I think it's better...

Posted by 5180487587744317611 on Dec 14, 2014

...than the Chinese one in the green box. So far, the best I've had.

Was this review helpful to you?

Herbal Slimming Tea

Posted by 4893127228317034833 on Nov 24, 2014

Excellent Product to help with healthy weight loss...

Was this review helpful to you?

tea

Posted by 5608474916412583355 on Nov 21, 2014

works great

Was this review helpful to you?

Kickstarts weightloss, boosts energy and more!

Posted by 5755791734404719584 on Nov 04, 2014

After struggling with a poor digestive system for years, this tea is the perfect solution.. Relieves bloating and prevents water retention or constipation and causes me to feel less lethargic. Has helped me lose 5 kilos off an already healthy frame in just a few short weeks! Have been recommending to everyone! Not my favourite flavour- prefer the Peppermint tea from this brand, however still enjoyable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 5147126554240935223 on Sep 29, 2014

The tea tastes nice and smells gud but it makes me visit d toilet often apart from dat it's a rili nice tea

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »