EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.80

$10.99

Savings of: $3.19 (29% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great product

Posted by 5344866375508963812 on Feb 21, 2016

best value for price so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product, good value

Posted by 4809674009792116724 on Dec 12, 2015

I have been taking Lycopene daily for more than a decade and iHerb offers a very high strength product at a very good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Contains artificial colors.

Posted by 5488110309608621229 on Nov 19, 2015

I bought it, but i did not use it after i saw it contains artificial colors (FD&C red #40, FD&C blue #1).

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Beware of artificial colors!

Posted by Reviewer1350934 on Oct 28, 2015

I was very disappointed to find out that this product contains artificial colors. It is totally needless. In the future, I will order higher quality products.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by 5713922263463668843 on Apr 22, 2015

Good for your health

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Helpful to Prostate Health

Posted by 4755233196120486001 on Dec 22, 2014

I have minor inflammation in my prostate, and occasionally feeling pain on it. Since I have taken this product 2 months ago, the pain seems to be much relieved and it happened less frequently. I used saw palmetto before but not as effective as lycopene. It really works for me. Though I understand the Lyco-o-mato lycopene may be even better, because it contains a complete nutrition from tomato. The synergy effect can enhance the overall health benefit. However, given its low price and high concentration (25mg), it is still a high value product worth to buy. I suggest everyone who have prostate problems shall take lycopene (plus fresh tomato too). It even helps those who already have prostate cancer, numerous experiments confirmed that it has anti-cancer capability and can slow down the growth of PSA.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Hope

Posted by Reviewer2947484 on Sep 14, 2014

I bought them for my father-in-law as his PSA results are increasing month by month. His doctor gave him nothing, so I bought him this product hoping the PSA value after three months will be ok. I asked him to have three times a day with each meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good for husband

Posted by SHL-FiveSevenTwo on Jun 26, 2014

I bought it for my husband and it's really cheap. Please also visit my page for more reviews, especially for new customers to iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by MGG-ThreeTwoFour on Jan 11, 2014

best value for any Lycopene supplement I have ever seen Please also visit my page for more reviews, especially for new customers to iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Really Perfect

Posted by 5061917254345544587 on Dec 06, 2013

Really Very Good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »