EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.19

$11.99

Savings of: $1.80 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

good product for a fair price

Posted by Reviewer3097930 on Feb 10, 2011

encapsulates a little bit older, but necessary for health. I bought for my wife. I need him to look good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer1183438 on Mar 17, 2011

Mega-Multi excellent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I would not trade this for anything ..

Posted by Reviewer1448397 on Aug 05, 2011

This is what worked best in me. It is the most concentrated for men. High quality and low price. Thank iHerb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Deal

Posted by Reviewer2888991 on Oct 08, 2008

This is one of the best deals on a men's multi formula available. Hard to know if a vitamin is 'doing' anything.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great price

Posted by Reviewer2764509 on Apr 09, 2012

Отличные витамины (более 40 разных витаминов и минералов в одной таблетке). За 8 долларов в нашем городе не купишь такого!!!! Я очень доволен. Упаковки хватает на 45 дней Excellent vitamins (more than 40 different vitamins and minerals in one tablet). For $8 in our city I can't buy something like that!! I am very pleased. Pack enough for 45 days

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer3169764 on Oct 25, 2012

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by 5712118290962870893 on Oct 05, 2013

simple the best

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice multi.

Posted by Reviewer2624896 on Nov 24, 2013

It keeps me energetic and healthy year around. The price is great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very mega

Posted by 4783376714293367535 on Dec 10, 2013

I have to say that I am very satisfied with the price and quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by 5511206602521667871 on Jul 18, 2014

I and my wife have been using the Mega Multi tablets from quite some time and found it cheaper to order online rather than purchasing from pharmacies. I received it here in Dubai within 3 days of ordering. I am glad I chose iHerb after another popular online store ran out of these. Fast delivery and great prices has ensured that I will henceforth make all my Mega Mutli purchases from iHerb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »