EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.51

$11.99

Savings of: $3.48 (29% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

4.5 out of 5

Posted by 5296392869439110969 on Apr 21, 2016

Trying this to replace my OneSource Vitamin that is no longer made. The supplement % are comparable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Value for money

Posted by 4891165787127527740 on Aug 22, 2015

It is like a all-in-one multivitamin. Took this if i know that i will be working long hours. It helps me with that extra energy and alertness. My brain works well and eyes don't easily feel tired. Will buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

ดี

Posted by 5395232600637761398 on May 10, 2015

ดีต่อผู้สูงอายุ

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Product

Posted by 5511206602521667871 on Jul 18, 2014

I and my wife have been using the Mega Multi tablets from quite some time and found it cheaper to order online rather than purchasing from pharmacies. I received it here in Dubai within 3 days of ordering. I am glad I chose iHerb after another popular online store ran out of these. Fast delivery and great prices has ensured that I will henceforth make all my Mega Mutli purchases from iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Mega multi

Posted by 5697991722423911255 on May 26, 2014

Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Multivitamin!

Posted by 4740220468689981022 on Jul 27, 2013

Finally found the perfect multi. This one is a keeper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent purchase

Posted by Reviewer1817234 on Dec 09, 2011

Excellent purchase. The delivery was performed in a timely and exatamentes products are as advertised. Congratulations iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value!

Posted by Zihuana on Jun 27, 2010

I've only been using this for a couple of weeks, but I can already tell it works well. It has a great ratio of nutrients in generous amounts, but I just wish it came also without iron since it's pointless to have iron and calcium in the same tablet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Needs for Bariatric Surgery

Posted by Reviewer3295483 on Oct 14, 2009

Important need for by pass Surgery for both men and women.

Was this review helpful to you?

All I need multis

Posted by Reviewer3005849 on Sep 15, 2009

Good value, has all the right vitamins and minerals etc that active person like me need. Oh, and great price too! Great service from iHerb as usual!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »