EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.24

$4.99

Savings of: $0.75 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Excellent choice

    Posted by 5239127339538829601 on Mar 13, 2014

    I've purchased this item but was incredulous about its efficacy until I experienced it for the first time and had the best sleep of my entire life. Not to mention the wonderful and reinvigorating wake. It has been the best sleep experience i've had in my life.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Muy bueno

    Posted by Reviewer1540329 on Jan 04, 2015

    Nada que decir, excelente

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Happy customer

    Posted by 5596830725837488830 on Jul 13, 2016

    I really trust and love this product. We have been using it for months now. Helps us sleep so much easier and better. Find I need a strong dose of it but that could just be me. Postage is fast also.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product

    Posted by 4690742366527413124 on Dec 19, 2013

    Tablets much they taste sweet, vanilla, maybe a little cinnamon flavor, but - delicious. Agree on the recommendation - 10 days to normal sleep. No other changes are noticed. To recommend buying.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I like it

    Posted by 4650857302194101377 on Oct 09, 2016

    One to two pills makes me sleepy, this is my first time taking melatonin, i like the effects of the pills making me feel sleepy, so would buy again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product

    Posted by 4966891966957680142 on Aug 02, 2016

    Good price great product

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful for insomniacs

    Posted by Reviewer1005838 on Jul 19, 2014

    I bought this for my mother in law. She has insomnia and I heard this would help. She found it really effective and slept longer at night by using this supplement.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good

    Posted by 5126919194996549107 on Jan 14, 2014

    very good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    já repeti o pedido!

    Posted by 5583565004419879825 on Sep 23, 2013

    excelente!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love it

    Posted by Chamo87 on Oct 17, 2014

    sometimes come in handy. recommended to try.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 21 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »