EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.54

$4.99

Savings of: $1.45 (29% off)

Write a Review
  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (8)
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    good

    Posted by 5358125177144333809 on Jan 13, 2016

    nice sleep... great day

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Muy bueno

    Posted by Reviewer1540329 on Jan 04, 2015

    Nada que decir, excelente

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love it

    Posted by Chamo87 on Oct 17, 2014

    sometimes come in handy. recommended to try.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Melatonin

    Posted by 5323535461486741126 on Aug 20, 2014

    Haven´t used them yet.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    melatonin 3 mg

    Posted by 5021102569694365720 on Aug 19, 2014

    Melatonin is very good for me because i hav problem when i go to sleep . It can`t make me sleep all night but it give me more sleep almost 240 minutes more .

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It works!!

    Posted by Reviewer2533909 on Aug 08, 2014

    I have heard of melatonin for years but mainly referring to jet lag which I don't get ! Saw it here recommended for sleeping and at an amazingly cheap price. Have been having trouble sleeping , so without many expectations bought it. It's really good!! I still can wake up from time to time at night, but I get to sleep so much easier. Very happy !!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful for insomniacs

    Posted by Reviewer1005838 on Jul 19, 2014

    I bought this for my mother in law. She has insomnia and I heard this would help. She found it really effective and slept longer at night by using this supplement.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sound sleep

    Posted by 4997553508290172396 on May 25, 2014

    Excellent product which provides a solid sleep with no waking period.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent choice

    Posted by 5239127339538829601 on Mar 13, 2014

    I've purchased this item but was incredulous about its efficacy until I experienced it for the first time and had the best sleep of my entire life. Not to mention the wonderful and reinvigorating wake. It has been the best sleep experience i've had in my life.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    very good

    Posted by 5126919194996549107 on Jan 14, 2014

    very good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 15 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »