EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.24

$4.99

Savings of: $0.75 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (8)
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Excellent choice

    Posted by 5239127339538829601 on Mar 13, 2014

    I've purchased this item but was incredulous about its efficacy until I experienced it for the first time and had the best sleep of my entire life. Not to mention the wonderful and reinvigorating wake. It has been the best sleep experience i've had in my life.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful for insomniacs

    Posted by Reviewer1005838 on Jul 19, 2014

    I bought this for my mother in law. She has insomnia and I heard this would help. She found it really effective and slept longer at night by using this supplement.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It works!!

    Posted by Reviewer2533909 on Aug 08, 2014

    I have heard of melatonin for years but mainly referring to jet lag which I don't get ! Saw it here recommended for sleeping and at an amazingly cheap price. Have been having trouble sleeping , so without many expectations bought it. It's really good!! I still can wake up from time to time at night, but I get to sleep so much easier. Very happy !!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love it

    Posted by Chamo87 on Oct 17, 2014

    sometimes come in handy. recommended to try.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Muy bueno

    Posted by Reviewer1540329 on Jan 04, 2015

    Nada que decir, excelente

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice small tablets

    Posted by 4921697260692442527 on May 11, 2016

    Good for those that have trouble swallowing capsule and larger tablets. they are very small for a 3mg tablet so are great. Recommended

    Was this review helpful to you?

    já repeti o pedido!

    Posted by 5583565004419879825 on Sep 23, 2013

    excelente!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product

    Posted by 4690742366527413124 on Dec 19, 2013

    Tablets much they taste sweet, vanilla, maybe a little cinnamon flavor, but - delicious. Agree on the recommendation - 10 days to normal sleep. No other changes are noticed. To recommend buying.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good

    Posted by 5126919194996549107 on Jan 14, 2014

    very good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-9 of 9 total