EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.39

$3.99

Savings of: $0.60 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

The Niacin Flush

Posted by Harpocrates on Oct 11, 2012

I take this before I go to the sauna. I get a Niacin flush and my ears turn red and they start burning. It's an excellent product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The heat is on.

Posted by Reviewer2458410 on Jul 25, 2013

Despite the heat that gets generated in the different parts of the body from this supplement the effectiveness of its use is noticeable within 7 days.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I didnt order with prolonged release and got a prolonged release one!

Posted by 5404133596940222250 on May 09, 2015

I made sure to check that this is not prolonged release. When I got it I saw prolonged release. iHerb didnt have the picture updated! This one star is more to iHerb than to 21st century! All otehr, I am happy with iHerb, except this one time!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent supplement!

Posted by 4846469111561526420 on May 26, 2014

I use this every day. Beatuful for my nails and hair. Great value for money. I will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by panaceaspecialist on Feb 10, 2013

Good as always. I have bought the 100 mg ones, but I need a stronger kick :) Thank's iHerb !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

niacin

Posted by 5674031500972455160 on Jul 30, 2014

good quality, meets my doctor's requirements

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect dose

Posted by 4966891966957680142 on Aug 02, 2016

i used to take 500 mg each 2 days (1/2 tablet) couldn't make it smaller, but this product with tablets of 250 mg are perfect.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

its ok

Posted by 5757177597420820062 on Jul 08, 2016

i have not used so lont time yet, but i like this niacin , tryed 500 mg but its was to mutch . i take a half of 250 mg. that is perfekt .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

n/a

Posted by 5488881324633768672 on Dec 01, 2013

n/a

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total