EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.09

$5.99

Savings of: $0.90 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not the largest pill to swallow, contains everything you need.

Posted by megancb on Nov 17, 2011

The man of the house needed a multivitamin and I already get the women's version of this same brand. Most other multivitamins seem to make him sick, but for some reason these do not. He says he feels more energized throughout his day now that he takes them every morning. Good quality and not the largest, hard to swallow pill I've ever seen.

Was this review helpful to you?

Feeling good.

Posted by Reviewer2627454 on Jan 27, 2012

I take one before work every morning. Makes me feel good, aware and gives me an energy boost. I also get a good nights sleep. Glad to see such a small pill come with so much nutrition. I'll keep taking them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Otimo

Posted by 5682823768347526317 on Aug 27, 2013

Otimo custo beneficio, aqui no Brasil é foda pagar 40 conto no centrum.

Was this review helpful to you?

cheap!

Posted by Reviewer1194779 on Mar 02, 2011

it contains all i need for one day. but it's only 3 dollars! you are the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Cheap But Does The Job

Posted by Reviewer2755836 on Jul 11, 2011

These are the cheapest Multivitamins I have ever seen in the market and so far they seem to work just like any other much more expensive multivitimins out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer2938127 on Nov 20, 2011

I take it every day, I guess I'll take it daily forever ... great price

Was this review helpful to you?

Ordered these for my boyfriend

Posted by gemyyyy on Feb 18, 2014

Ordered these for my boyfriend and he likes them a lot. His nails and hair have been looking better since he started taking these tablets. Only downside is that these don't contain iron. He has to take a different product for that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good price product

Posted by Reviewer3106781 on Apr 26, 2011

Good price for 100 tablets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Real man's vitamin

Posted by Reviewer1877965 on Oct 24, 2011

Contains all the man need and all in one pill. No man want to see pill cases on his table. This one pill replace few pills from another manufactures and it's easy to remember - you have to take only one every day

Was this review helpful to you?

Good formula for good price

Posted by Reviewer2581394 on May 05, 2012

I've bought this one for my husband and he is pleased with the effect - he told that they gave him more energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 139 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »