EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.25

$5.99

Savings of: $1.74 (29% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

does the job, very cheap

Posted by 4876354006786422788 on Apr 15, 2016

I've been using this supplement for about a year now, It does the job of keeping my vitamins OK. good result for a VERY cheap product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great multivitamin

Posted by 5741683442351301169 on Feb 19, 2016

buy it with confidence, does the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

good multi vitamin

Posted by 4857000623146145927 on Jan 14, 2016

Very good product I bought 1bottle for my hubby to tryout he told me he feel more energised and I noticed his immunity improved also. However when I'm going to buy more this product can not ship to Singapore anymore :(

Was this review helpful to you?

like it so

Posted by Reviewer3279347 on Dec 13, 2015

Strong and healthy and useful

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2265324 on Jun 21, 2015

I'll definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

easy and effective

Posted by 5391041215394792146 on Jun 17, 2015

just one a day and seems effective

Was this review helpful to you?

I AM NOT CONSUMING

Posted by 5248428660363262190 on Jun 02, 2015

I did not start using. The product came with the validity as described and well packed. The note (stars) was selected only because of the packaging, shipping and shelf life.

Was this review helpful to you?

health care

Posted by 4816632862702148993 on Jun 02, 2015

good

Was this review helpful to you?

ONE DAILY MAN

Posted by 5626299315418322611 on May 23, 2015

I bought for my husband and soon. Product received in good package and ok. They are using one by day each one. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Good multivitamin - فيتامينات ممتازة

Posted by 5168901945144285050 on Apr 30, 2015

أنا لي أستخدم المنتج من 90 يوم , ممتاز جدا بدون أي اعراض جانبية خاصة اذا ستخدم كمان هو مكتوب حبة واحدة يومياً , لانه مصنوع يعطيك الكمية اللي تحتاجها يومياً فقط وماهو منتج مخصص للعلاج لنقص الفيتامينات وسعر المنتج جدا ممتاز مقارنة بالنصب الموجود هنا ------------------------------------------------------------------------ Great product , i've been using this multivitamins for around 3 months now , great result my muscle spasm stopped , and the good thing about this mm , it's made to be taken one pill a day and can't be used as a treatment of deficiency , and the product is well built , because in medicine vitamins are two types dangerous one and good one it's called water and fat soluble vitamins , the fat soluble one's are dangerous if taken in excess which can result a liver abscess and damage , and in this product the fat soluble one are reduced below the normal RDA of a person . but in the other hand the water soluble one are giving at 100% RDA , even if you took much of the water soluble it will just dissolve in the urine and won't hurt you

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 204 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »