EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.39

$3.99

Savings of: $0.60 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Sweet.

Posted by Reviewer2749147 on May 29, 2011

Too much sweet. I dont like swetener. But realy effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

better digestion

Posted by 4827835572857625142 on May 03, 2015

Each time I eat too much meat, these papaye enzyme help me to digest and are without danger for my health.

Was this review helpful to you?

21st Century Health Care, Papaya Enzyme

Posted by Reviewer1142452 on Jan 26, 2009

Its hard to eat just one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good.

Posted by JuliaP on Aug 25, 2013

many peaople say they are tasty. i didn't like the taste, but it really helps. So i recommend! If you are going to buy it, you can click on my name to get extra information!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4752751698114413150 on Nov 20, 2013

works for good digestion

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 5455147248247910763 on Feb 22, 2014

Are so tasty!, it works. If you need more effect, just take two tablets a day. It really help for digestion function.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste, moderate eficiency.

Posted by GeorgiasMirror on Mar 21, 2014

These are nice but not quite as effective as I hoped. I take 2 after a bigger meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Take them everywhere

Posted by Reviewer2869923 on Aug 27, 2014

At home I always use a combination of enzymes and something for my gal and liver. But when I go out I slip this bottle in my purse. Easy to use, does the job and taste like a treat :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Bloating and indigestion

Posted by 5266464714988427162 on Sep 17, 2014

Got this off iHerb as I needed something to manage my bloating and indigestion after meals. Works well for me and I carry them around with me everyday.

Was this review helpful to you?

A littlel weak

Posted by Reviewer2295859 on Jul 24, 2012

For my problems digestions it's a little weak

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »