EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.83

$3.99

Savings of: $1.16 (29% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by 4752751698114413150 on Nov 20, 2013

works for good digestion

Was this review helpful to you?

Спасибо ! Thank you!

Posted by rino4kaSpb on Nov 10, 2013

good! Отлично помогает от изжоги. И очень хорошо после обильной еды убирает тяжесть в желудке.Вкус приятный , пахнут вкусно как конфеты. Хорошо. Excellent benefits from heartburn. It is very good after a heavy meal removes heaviness in zheludke.Vkus pleasant smell tasty like candy. All right.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Papayna

Posted by Reviewer2703061 on Nov 04, 2013

Muito bom produto a base de papaia ajuda a digestão.

Was this review helpful to you?

Энзимы

Posted by 5266662741515232819 on Oct 24, 2013

Жую после принятия жирной или тяжелой пищи, жаренного, сладкого. Буду брать еще

Was this review helpful to you?

Good.

Posted by JuliaP on Aug 25, 2013

many peaople say they are tasty. i didn't like the taste, but it really helps. So i recommend! If you are going to buy it, you can click on my name to get extra information!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great taste

Posted by Reviewer2910027 on Aug 24, 2013

Great taste, helps prevent indigestion and the combinantion of Pineapple and Bromaline can help prevent getting shingles later in life. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2755836 on Aug 14, 2013

it has been helping with my digestion, specially after a heavy meal

Was this review helpful to you?

Papaya Enzyme

Posted by myreviews on Jul 09, 2013

This product is really great. You can feel the difference immediately after taking them on a full stomach. Will buy them more for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great when you overeat

Posted by Danesa on Jun 13, 2013

Papaya enzymes is the best thing if you overeat or start to feel uncomfortable soon after eating. Just chew up one of these and 30 minutes later you will feel very good. No stomach pains at all! I would recommend these to anyone that experience digestive pains after eating a meal. THEY WORK!

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Cheap and good tasting papaya enzymes

Posted by odereviews on Jun 03, 2013

I had to test this, because of the cheap price. 21st Century Health Care, Papaya Enzymes chewable tablets taste good, and does the job as well. BUT for some strange reason this has artificial color yellow 6. I doubt anyone would buy health products because of the color? I don't think you can say these as natural/health products, when they have artificial color...

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 64 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »