EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.67

$7.99

Savings of: $2.32 (29% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nature's Help

Posted by 5275230355854862906 on Jul 31, 2015

Very good products !!Thank's!

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Anaterma on Jun 10, 2014

good as usual for 21st cent products. especially considering the price. i had some vascular problems due to great stress, and after that i had actually encountered a problem of buzzing in my ears. a sound of blood thumping in my temples, not a very pleasant sensation. this resveratrol changed it for the better.

Was this review helpful to you?

vrlo dobar proizvod

Posted by Melita on Apr 18, 2014

jaki antioksidans, odlična cijena, preporučuje se protiv upala, moja teta ga uzima protiv upale vena na nogama i jako je zadovoljna

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

SHIPPING AND HANDELING

Posted by 5539974762615810041 on Mar 25, 2014

Thanks for the chance to communicate with you,Yes this is a good product. However the shipping and handleing costs to Canada were much to hefty. I will have to seek out another supplier in Canada. Do you have any suggestions??? Kindest Regards, Ritchie

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by miracle on Jan 28, 2014

good price) will order again

Was this review helpful to you?

Great deal

Posted by rckshum2 on Jan 11, 2014

although less extract than other brands, the price is good. Please also visit my page for more reviews, especially for new customers to iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good deal

Posted by bestdealz on Jan 07, 2014

resveratrol come with vit c (60mg)...quite worth the value

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

irregular heartbeat

Posted by 5355160004426832409 on Oct 12, 2013

Have bought it because the next after drinking doog wine I feel much better than usually. But when I took 2 caps within a day I got a weird hertbeat like 200 per minute. But overall I felt good and somehow improoved mental clarity. The next day I took just one and got a strange bruise appeared under my left eye. Not for everyone, take with caution.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

excellent

Posted by 5149000749754175426 on Oct 11, 2013

excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excelente

Posted by 4969345297861982315 on Aug 06, 2013

Gostei bastante, cápsulas pequenas fácil de engolir.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »