EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.35

$15.99

Savings of: $4.64 (29% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

No prostate issues when on this

Posted by AIM-FOR-GOOD-HEALTH on Mar 15, 2016

I am pleased with this product. I bought it for my husband and it seems to have keep him free of prostate problems for many years despite his blood test result revealing his PSA level was somewhat too high initially - now there is no issue. (Feel free to visit my page for more reviews by clicking on my username.)

Was this review helpful to you?

It's cheap, but also not to know how the effect

Posted by YoreMovie on Jun 05, 2014

It's cheap, but also not to know how the effect

Was this review helpful to you?

superr

Posted by 5319146218790359291 on Feb 27, 2014

superr

Was this review helpful to you?

Queda de cabelo

Posted by 5727045940905684341 on Feb 19, 2013

Comprei este produto e realmente após duas semanas meus cabelos pararam de cair. Ele realmente age inibindo a alpha-redutase na conversão da testosterona na dihidrotestosterona. Muito bom.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to work

Posted by Reviewer2730991 on Feb 13, 2012

Using this for PCOS. Only been using it for a couple of weeks, but seems to be helping a little bit already

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great Price

Posted by Reviewer2642235 on Aug 10, 2011

Price is excellent and it's vegetarian

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

saw palmento

Posted by Reviewer2434500 on Jun 24, 2011

a good product for the price........added bonus of zinc

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the best at good price !

Posted by Reviewer2201045 on Jul 09, 2010

This product is great for those who need a little supplement of zinc, but just verified how much it is you can take. As for the saw palmetto it's very concentrated and its true, me i like to use this with a combination of whole saw palmetto berry.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Some improvement

Posted by Reviewer2316857 on Apr 13, 2010

My 58 yr old husband takes these to support his prostate. Since he's been taking Saw Palmetto for the past 2 years, he urinates less frequently during the night.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

A necessity after age 50

Posted by Reviewer3153988 on Feb 11, 2010

This product does what it claims; I plan to continue using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »