EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.35

$15.99

Savings of: $4.64 (29% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Improved prostate health

Posted by Reviewer1788182 on Mar 03, 2009

Have been have tried saw palmetto products from other companies over the past few years - at best, they were keeping prostate problems at a managable level. Switched to 21st Century SP Extract about 3 months ago and am realizing a noticeable improvement.

Was this review helpful to you?

21st Century Saw Palmetto

Posted by Reviewer2757824 on Jul 20, 2009

Very pleased with this product which I have found excellent value and helping enormously with my prostate probelm.Would recommend same to all my fellow sufferers.

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the best at good price !

Posted by Reviewer2201045 on Jul 09, 2010

This product is great for those who need a little supplement of zinc, but just verified how much it is you can take. As for the saw palmetto it's very concentrated and its true, me i like to use this with a combination of whole saw palmetto berry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Price

Posted by Reviewer2642235 on Aug 10, 2011

Price is excellent and it's vegetarian

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to work

Posted by Reviewer2730991 on Feb 13, 2012

Using this for PCOS. Only been using it for a couple of weeks, but seems to be helping a little bit already

Was this review helpful to you?

A necessity after age 50

Posted by Reviewer3153988 on Feb 11, 2010

This product does what it claims; I plan to continue using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by Reviewer2068016 on Nov 06, 2008

It works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Some improvement

Posted by Reviewer2316857 on Apr 13, 2010

My 58 yr old husband takes these to support his prostate. Since he's been taking Saw Palmetto for the past 2 years, he urinates less frequently during the night.

Was this review helpful to you?

No prostate issues when on this

Posted by AIM-FOR-GOOD-HEALTH on Mar 15, 2016

I am pleased with this product. I bought it for my husband and it seems to have keep him free of prostate problems for many years despite his blood test result revealing his PSA level was somewhat too high initially - now there is no issue. (Feel free to visit my page for more reviews by clicking on my username.)

Was this review helpful to you?

Queda de cabelo

Posted by 5727045940905684341 on Feb 19, 2013

Comprei este produto e realmente após duas semanas meus cabelos pararam de cair. Ele realmente age inibindo a alpha-redutase na conversão da testosterona na dihidrotestosterona. Muito bom.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »