EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.58

$13.49

Savings of: $3.91 (29% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good head multivitamin

Posted by 4718190611765967803 on May 09, 2013

Good head multivitamin, I'm taking two weeks and I'm feeling much better less tired.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like this

Posted by 5514441740105682138 on Dec 07, 2013

I feel my skin, nails etc improving its condition whereby previously, I used to have dull skin, weak nails etc. Now they are a whole lot better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5506272107182727515 on Oct 07, 2013

Really the sentry is the genuine top centrum. In less than a week, the difierença willing and well-being is noticeable ^ ^

Was this review helpful to you?

Hyvä

Posted by Reviewer2915199 on May 23, 2015

Hinta laatusuhde hyvä. Ei valittamista.

Was this review helpful to you?

hi

Posted by 4993442672071195237 on Feb 26, 2015

Good product and I would recommend it Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

great value

Posted by SpeakOut on Dec 04, 2015

I have not noticed any changes, sorry. But it is not bad :) without side effects. I believe in benefit.

Was this review helpful to you?

value

Posted by Reviewer1271457 on Dec 22, 2008

A great multi and a great value

Was this review helpful to you?

Best price for best product

Posted by Reviewer2544457 on Jun 09, 2011

Complete Multivitamin and Minerals for a very good price. It is the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

Centrum generic

Posted by Veronika-and-Tobias on Oct 27, 2011

A very good complete formula, and I haven't noticed any adverse effects such as stomach upset in over 2 weeks of use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect item

Posted by Reviewer2344426 on Apr 25, 2011

These polyvitamins have the same content that polyvitamins from brand name "Centrum" . But the price is less.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 384 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »