EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.94

$6.99

Savings of: $1.05 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: no more than 6 bottles of vitamins is allowed for Korea Destinations

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    good

    Posted by Reviewer1255073 on Jul 29, 2011

    great price

    Was this review helpful to you?

    perfect supplement for over 50's

    Posted by Reviewer2905121 on Aug 17, 2011

    I recently bought this product from iherb, when I first saw it, it was out of stock, but I was impressed by how soon I was informed of new availabiity. An excellent product containing all suplements in which we may be deficient but that are needed, by those of us who are not in our first youth - but who want to keep in form !

    Was this review helpful to you?

    VERY GOOD!!!

    Posted by Reviewer2022901 on Sep 12, 2011

    THIS IS VERY IMPORTANT TO HAVE DISPOSITION AND STRENGTH

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The Best

    Posted by Reviewer2368506 on Sep 12, 2011

    Very Good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Product

    Posted by Reviewer2123884 on Sep 25, 2011

    I needed a good, general multi vitamin/mineral complex but was put off by the price at the pharmacy. This is a great generic choice for name brand that included all I need now that I am over 50.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product

    Posted by Reviewer3329966 on Oct 21, 2011

    It's almost the same as the normal version of sentry, but as it was out of stok I bought this one that is a little bit more expensive and with more B vitamin. But the best is, for sure, the price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cheapest Vitamin

    Posted by Reviewer1806869 on Oct 24, 2011

    Wow! Amazing and cheap vitamin

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excelente custo benefício

    Posted by Reviewer1450751 on Nov 09, 2011

    Excelente produto, custo benefício perfeitos. comprei agora, daqui uns 3 meses poderei falar mais

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent purchase

    Posted by Reviewer1817234 on Dec 09, 2011

    Excellent purchase. The delivery was performed in a timely and exatamentes products are as advertised. Congratulations iHerb.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super product!!!

    Posted by Reviewer1219909 on Dec 12, 2011

    Great!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 33 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »