EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.19

$19.99

Savings of: $5.80 (29% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

a vital supplement

Posted by 4773580859730464304 on Feb 19, 2014

I use this Omega3,6,9 because I have arthritis and it keeps the pain down and I also know it is a vital food supplement if you don't eat enough fish daily. I'd say the capsules are a bit large and difficult to swallow and also I am not sure that makarel is such a good fish to use as there is a lot of lead and other heavy metals in this fish. I have also read that fish fished off Chile and Peru aren't too healthy to eat but I choose not to take too much notice of this. Anyway this particular supplement works fine on my arthritis and I still feel as though I am doing something good and healthy for my body by eating them each day. Though I may look to another product to get smaller capsules- easier to swallow. All in all I am satisfied with 21st Century products and have several different food supplements by them- good prices and ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

No fishy burps!

Posted by TriedandTested on Mar 16, 2013

I take two of these a day, and I love how there's no fishy taste. Props for the good blend of ingredients, and the price is reasonable!

Was this review helpful to you?

safety product.

Posted by 4863911314445536960 on Nov 27, 2012

worth a try

Was this review helpful to you?

All in one!

Posted by Reviewer1883495 on Apr 18, 2011

They're a little large but they go down easy. Just glad to get all three in one, thanks! 21st Century!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

No fishy taste

Posted by Reviewer2463075 on Feb 24, 2010

The greatest thing about these 3/6/9 Omegas is the Enteric coating. Instead of tasting like fish, they actually taste good. It is also a good balance of all three omega oils. I have been taking these for a long time and would not change. They are also a good value.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Satisfied

Posted by Reviewer2334336 on Feb 21, 2010

Same as my previous comments, MMV

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer2951556 on Dec 25, 2009

I went to using this product instead of taking regular prescribed medication and it has helped lower my total cholesterol big time. I went from 279 to 187 in 3 months time. I also changed what I eat (no more deep fried foods) without any additional exercise. This product does not leave any after fishy taste either like a competor product I tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Enteric coating is very good!

Posted by Reviewer2261289 on Apr 11, 2009

I had been taking a softgel with similar ingredients and couldn't stand taking them for more than a few days at a time because of the fishy taste in my mouth if I burped. This one doesn't do that. It is so much easier to take. Thanks!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

old guy

Posted by Reviewer2374352 on Jan 10, 2009

ok

Was this review helpful to you?

satisfied

Posted by Reviewer2309416 on Dec 28, 2008

this is a good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »