EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.94

$6.99

Savings of: $1.05 (15% off)

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    awesome

    Posted by marcosandrey on May 05, 2013

    For me, there is no other multivitamin like this. My son just loved this multivitamin without iron in its composition, I can be more relaxed with some excess. Perfect, I'm very pleased with the products of 21 century.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Gode

    Posted by 5185413248193331783 on Jan 05, 2014

    Veldig godt og anbefalleS

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lovely taste

    Posted by Hanne67 on Jan 29, 2014

    Both my little son and I like this gummies very much. They taste great and is easy to chew

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great price and great taste

    Posted by 5641202585496952024 on Apr 22, 2014

    My kids love these and about half the price I pay locally

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Multivitamin

    Posted by 5067037327555147754 on Apr 23, 2014

    My nephew who had the opportunity to sample this product, where saldavel noticed more and more willing to eat because some days not eating right. What to say yes recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy gummy

    Posted by 4987813416557266109 on Jul 09, 2014

    I (my kid that is) have tried several different types of children vitamins - with little sucsess... This multi gummies on the other hand is loved and the absolute favourite... will buy again... and again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My niece loves it!

    Posted by Iherb1st on Jul 21, 2014

    อร่อยแบบขนมแต่มีประโยชน์ ขอกินเองทุกวันเลย รสชาติอร่อย(เคยแอบชิม)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very satisfied

    Posted by 4885337914440701331 on Jun 23, 2013

    actually what I was looking for, order and very fast delivery I recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Estupendos

    Posted by 5612338484670685836 on Sep 01, 2013

    Es la única forma que he encontrado para que mi hijo tome las vitaminas y además con gusto. La recomiendo para aquellas madres que, como yo, necesiten que su hijo tome un suplemento extra en su día a día.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    muito bom

    Posted by 4699088869193535873 on Oct 08, 2013

    Meu filho e minha sobrinha adoram essa vitamina! parece goma de jujuba

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 21 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »