EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.24

$4.99

Savings of: $0.75 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

eestis keelatud

Posted by XEX435 on Jan 18, 2013

pole mõtet tellida, kahes tabletis liiga palju d-vitamiini, eesti seadused määratlevad selle ravimiks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Passes the taste test

Posted by Reviewer2940291 on Aug 09, 2012

Bought this as a replacement for the Flintstones My First vitamins for children under four. My picky toddler likes these just as well, so that makes them a hit.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Coloring

Posted by 4812030678147626134 on Oct 10, 2014

In EU artificial colors are forbidden. My sons face turned red after tak this

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste!

Posted by Swamphn on May 18, 2015

Kids love them!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

product

Posted by 5518604639355776059 on Dec 09, 2014

excellent product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by Reviewer2412530 on Aug 02, 2013

:)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My kids love it

Posted by Reviewer1091964 on Sep 02, 2016

This is one vitamin supplement that I highly recommend. It's good value for your money too and works .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Winter season multivitamin product

Posted by odereviews on Dec 11, 2012

This is a great multivitamin product for a cheap budget. Tablets does have some artificial colors, but with the bargain price, you can't complain too much. Points for extra Vitamin C, and also has more Vitamin D (400IU) than the other multivitamin product from 21st Century Health Care, making this a better product for winter season in my opinion. Kids like the taste of these differently shaped and colored chewable tablets.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

For the kid in you

Posted by hopepest on Feb 01, 2015

It's great for kids and adults alike. I like that it has extra C and instructions for adult consumption too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamins for my child

Posted by 4850235933284795418 on Apr 10, 2015

Seem good to me. I think they might have a little bit to much vitamin C.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »