EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

good product

Posted by 4744493424708707935 on Apr 12, 2015

My kids liked the taste of these lozenges . good price. good concentration of vitamins and minerals . loved it. recommend

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Growing strong kids

Posted by misstessie on Aug 29, 2013

We are a vegetarian family and although we eat a balanced diet I like to give my 5 yr old extra iron for peace of mind. She really loves these and reminds me at breakfast to get her one (pretty good sign). The price is good and when you compare the ingredients to other pricier supplements there isn't much difference. I will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by DenaerisTargaryen on Aug 23, 2013

Good iron based multivitamin for your kid. I knocked a star off because it contains artificial coloring (just like other, more expensive brands do).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Multivitamin with Iron

Posted by odereviews on May 28, 2013

For those that are looking a multivitamin product with a tight budget, 21st Century Health Care's chewable tables are a good choice. Kids like the taste of these. These had added iron, so I don't suggest giving these daily. Our youngest has nosebleeds, and we need product that has iron. Tablets are colored and animal shaped, and of course chewable. These has artificial colors, but so does the ones that they sell on supermarket (and they have a higher price, and other artificial ingredients).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

kid zoo friends chew friends

Posted by 4635930942745174803 on Apr 02, 2014

My kids love them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

my sister like

Posted by 5497169501682778642 on Oct 31, 2016

my sister like this multivitamin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tasting!

Posted by Swamphn on May 18, 2015

Kids love them!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by Reviewer2412530 on Aug 02, 2013

:)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by alhamdulillah on Sep 02, 2015

My kids loved them, great taste and health support. Really works

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My son love it

Posted by 5135065249204206196 on May 23, 2013

My son eat it as a candy, sweet-sour flavor. We can supply stone countertop from http://www.countertop-marble.com

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »