EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.19

$4.49

Savings of: $1.30 (29% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Serious laxative effect

Posted by 5189186013829220893 on Jun 05, 2015

Didn't help me lose weight but it keeps you regular. It's super strong as well so I wouldn't steep the tea bag too long or you'll be sorry the next day when you're doubled over and running for the loo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Flavorful

Posted by 5103682413330336943 on Feb 16, 2015

Nice flavor and good to use for occasional cleansing. I haven't lost any weight from the tea alone so I will need to make adjustments to my food intake and fitness level.

Was this review helpful to you?

Es bastante laxante

Posted by 5743422011799002306 on Feb 08, 2015

El te está bueno, sabe a fresa. Eso sí, es bastante laxante y eso puede ser malo o bueno, cuidado con tomarlo todos los días.

Was this review helpful to you?

Herbal slimming tea

Posted by 5633446790378448770 on Feb 01, 2015

the tea helps to keep me regular and is a nice drink

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by 5330317388368794592 on Mar 24, 2014

good tea

Was this review helpful to you?

Cranberry Tea

Posted by 5197560299835694896 on Mar 06, 2014

I have been drinking this tea for a few years now but my purchasing was limited as there are only a few stores in my area that carry it. I am very happy to know that I now have an online store that will deliver it to my home without me even leaving. The tea is very flavorful, I enjoy it and have become accustomed to drinking it daily. I can not say that I have lost any significant weight from drinking it, but I guess it has helped keep my weight manageable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Laxative effect.

Posted by TrueReviews on Nov 15, 2013

It has a pleasant taste. It contains Senna leaves, which are known to have a laxative effect, which means more time at the toilet. I think this is the main method of slimming of this tea. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

12 people found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by Keitha on Aug 29, 2012

Very pleasant and tasty tea, but I didn't notice any slimming effect

Was this review helpful to you?

Ann

Posted by Reviewer2438922 on May 22, 2012

not tasty, but useful

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Value!

Posted by genuinejasmine on Apr 26, 2012

Works well for the price. Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »